User Tag List
Results 1,514 to 1,530 of 3788
-
10-18-2005, 11:10 AM #1514
Skip on the first one. No feedback/new eBayer.
Originally Posted by wafauzan
Bottom two are real. Tum98 (middle link) is 100% legit.
-
10-18-2005, 01:24 PM #1515
Is this AT-300 racket genuine? US version? please help ........
http://www.chinatechsource.com/raymond/AT300-1.jpg
http://www.chinatechsource.com/raymond/AT300-2.jpg
Thanks in advance!
-
10-18-2005, 01:29 PM #1516
can't tell, but we can always sell fake stuff but putting real pix right?
Originally Posted by earlyray
-
10-18-2005, 03:02 PM #1517
But it is too much trouble to get a fake item to have the same serial # as it is in the photo, if the item in the photo is a real one.
Originally Posted by hydrocyanic
My concern is that the seller's name is listed on Jeff's fake racket seller list. Well, s/he may sold some fake racket before, however, could s/he sell a good one this time? The item looks real from the photo. I'm not sure .............
-
10-18-2005, 05:52 PM #1518
My list is updated in my computer everyday, but not on the net yet (too lazy
Originally Posted by earlyray
)
I don't think so. Once tasted the sweetness of selling fakes (high profit), I don't think people would go back.
-
10-18-2005, 06:18 PM #1519
Originally Posted by earlyray
does it matter much even if he ship you the item with a different serial code? if you report to ebay he will just close down the account and then open another
compare to US ebay, i think china's ebay is more honest... haha they will say those rackets are industrial good and state that its made in TW :P
but i am amazed how nice they had clone the yonex on the outside, mp99 they even have the MP strip too!
-
10-18-2005, 07:19 PM #1520
China-Ebay is full of lies!! Since it's free for anyone, a lot of people just register multiple accounts, and boost their feedback scores 50+ in a day!!
Originally Posted by hydrocyanic
The reason they state rackets are industrial goods is because everyone there knows it is not genuine.
-
10-18-2005, 08:28 PM #1521
yeah, i know they are fake, but at least they aren't like those seller in ebay US claiming that they are authentic, china ebay all says they are "fake" (as what industrial good would imply)
Originally Posted by bluejeff

of cuz, their prices are much lower compare to the fake ones in ebay US
-
10-19-2005, 09:48 AM #1522
You're right. it is very true when the seller only have 2-3 feedback, s/he don't care about her/his record. but at this point, can you tell the racket in the photo is a real one?
Originally Posted by hydrocyanic
http://www.chinatechsource.com/raymond/AT300-1.jpg
http://www.chinatechsource.com/raymond/AT300-2.jpg
-
10-19-2005, 10:19 AM #1523
BTW, the photo below are real Yonex AT-300 racket.
Originally Posted by earlyray
Can anyone tell the difference between the racket below and above?
http://www.chinatechsource.com/raymo...ex-At300-1.jpg
http://www.chinatechsource.com/raymo...ex-At300-2.jpg
-
10-21-2005, 03:32 PM #1524
Ebay Seller
What do you guys think about this guy:
http://feedback.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI...portzzone&iid=
rackets are extremely cheap...
-
10-21-2005, 04:27 PM #1525
Those are fake Yonex racket which sold in China for about US$20.
Originally Posted by pantherjager
He is somewhat honest. He only said that "The retail price of one this racket(authorized version) is over 180USD" He didn't claim that his racket is genuine Yonex as some of the US ebay fake racket sellers did.
-
10-21-2005, 06:10 PM #1526
You are bidding on a Brand New Yonex Nano Speed 8000 unstrung badminton racket made in Taiwan(FREE prestrung with BG-65 string if you would like to).
Originally Posted by earlyray
made in TW...
-
10-21-2005, 06:45 PM #1527
Ebay Seller
K thanks..
damn.
-
10-21-2005, 09:56 PM #1528
Anyone dealt w/ these guys/gals on ebay? I strongly believe they are selling fake stuff eventhough the description says made in Japan:
joeylee05
melanie0518
p.s. thank god i've been outbidded!
-
10-21-2005, 10:21 PM #1529
Can anyone tell me what this means? Does it mean is real or fake?
"Auth OEM SP version"
-
10-22-2005, 01:46 PM #1530
It's fake. It's supposed to stand for Authorized Original Equipment Manufacturers Singapore Version. Nice try.
Originally Posted by benetton
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





Reply With Quote

Bookmarks