User Tag List
Results 3,503 to 3,519 of 3788
-
04-29-2011, 12:27 PM #3503
-
04-30-2011, 03:17 PM #3504
Appreciated if you can help on identifying this new racket just bought from ebay seller mysportsshop. I tried the racket today in the play. Feels a little heavy and not sure if it is genuine. This seller is usually commended as selling genuine rackets from Taiwan and shipped in USA. That is the reason I bought from him. Thanks for the help.
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: YONEX ARMORTEC 900 Technique
shaft serial: 9213492
cone code : 180304TW
source : mysportsshop, ebay (USA)
Price : US$185
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
Last edited by book4all; 04-30-2011 at 03:21 PM.
-
04-30-2011, 04:27 PM #3505
Hi guys! What you think about this racket? Seller claim it is 100 % original. But, is it really genuine? Thanks in advance! Regards
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...X:eRTM:US:1123
-
04-30-2011, 04:32 PM #3506
-
05-01-2011, 06:00 AM #3507
Thanks!
He writes: "This is Original YONEX Racket (Class G), Maybe you would ask, why it so cheap ?
Because this is not Japan retail version, But it's original racket frame, just printed in china, so it get the same quality as original. there is comes with a box case and lint cover bag as you can see in the picture."
It was a little bit strange to me, because I never heard for that thing: "original racket frame, just printed in China".
-
05-01-2011, 07:30 AM #3508
-
05-25-2011, 03:38 PM #3509
So here my post again in the right forum. i bought te racket from ebay small ad. The seller stays in collogne.
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex ArcSaber 10 Peter Gade
shaft serial: 7618184
cone code : 260303JP
source : ebay (germany)
price : EUR 90
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
An here some fotos. demolidor already said, that its fake because of the serial. but i post some fotos, because i think the fake is very good. The fake has the red point on the fotos
Zje Screenshot with the shaft: the size of the letters is absolute identical, the difference refers to the optic of my camera
-
05-25-2011, 04:13 PM #3510
Thanks for the photos. You can see all the little differences, the biggest being the colour and the green buttcap letters for Japan (not to mention the colour and the less than perfect YY logo). And the YY logo on the t-joint is a little too high as is the signature. And of course the grommets look cheap. And the black stripe on the shaft looks like it is running longer towards the t-joint?
And of course in the last pics the holes should be in exactly the same spot. For the serial number it can never start with a 7 for this model. The last time a serial starting with 7 was used is in 2008 (long before this version existed) ...
So which eBay seller should be avoided
?
-
05-26-2011, 01:48 AM #3511
It was this small ad
http://kleinanzeigen.ebay.de/anzeige...glich/26694758
-
06-11-2011, 04:39 AM #3512
racket model: Yonex nanospeed 9000
shaft serial:6674355
cone code :200209SP
source : ebay
price : selling at 50 british pounds as second hand
kindly help me asap, wether this racket is genuine or fake. .thanks
-
06-11-2011, 05:38 AM #3513
please help. . .because the bidding for this racket is ending soon. .. thanks
-
06-11-2011, 07:35 AM #3514
-
06-11-2011, 10:01 AM #3515
how did you know its fake? can you please give me some more details. .thanks
-
06-11-2011, 10:07 AM #3516
how did you know its fake? can you please give me more details please. it is a used racket that is why its kinda cheaper. . thanks
-
06-11-2011, 10:59 AM #3517
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...-Yonex-Rackets
In particular '1.2'. In this case the shaft serial is far too low to correspond with the cone code or vice versa cone code too recent ...
In fact, now that I think of it, at the date of the cone code this model was out of production already
.
Last edited by demolidor; 06-11-2011 at 11:05 AM.
-
06-11-2011, 06:04 PM #3518
http://cgi.ebay.ca/YY-Voltric-80-VT8...item2a115f77da
What do you guys think of this? Is it fake or should I find one some other place?
-
06-11-2011, 06:10 PM #3519
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 412: 05-15-2013, 12:30 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





Reply With Quote

Bookmarks