User Tag List
Results 3,741 to 3,757 of 3788
-
10-09-2012, 11:50 AM #3741
Hi folks, was wondering if you could let me know your thoughts on this? Real? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yonex-Armo...-/271075149382 appreciate your response.
-
10-09-2012, 12:59 PM #3742
-
10-09-2012, 04:21 PM #3743
It looks genuine to me. At least they dare to show the code.
-
10-09-2012, 04:22 PM #3744
hi all,
could u check this link??
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/ws/eBayIS...m=280986775228
-
10-10-2012, 03:04 PM #3745
-
10-10-2012, 06:11 PM #3746
I havent seen a fake apacs racket
-
10-26-2012, 10:39 AM #3747
Hi everyone:
Please help me to check this one:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/261111135785...84.m1423.l2649
Is it authentic?
Thanks in advance
-
10-28-2012, 09:43 AM #3748
Hello....ANYONE HERE?
-
10-28-2012, 11:26 AM #3749
Seems to be alright ...
-
10-28-2012, 11:28 AM #3750
Thanks man....
but don't you think the price is a little bit low?
I will post the details when I receive it.
-
10-28-2012, 01:45 PM #3751
Normally speaking for a JP he is not asking for much no. But the exchange rate a few years back used to be a lot better for one and probably looking for a quick sale. Aside from that, US prices are ridiculous
. AT900P's go for $170 in Europe and that includes ~20% sales tax. If you'd order in Europe that would even get deducted from the price when shipped to non-EU countries ...
From the pics I don't see anything suspicious and numbers check out (of all three racket auctions).Last edited by demolidor; 10-28-2012 at 01:50 PM.
-
10-31-2012, 09:10 AM #3752
whats the difference between http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/YONEX-Unst...item23223d2df6 and http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Genuine-Yo...item232283ace3.
i know the first one is from australia but why does that mean its cheaper
-
10-31-2012, 10:26 AM #3753
Higher UK VAT, exchange rate vs Yen, in the UK £ = €
, longer warranty in EU (warranty only valid in local distribution region as well), store pricing. Mainland Europe prices are already much cheaper than UK ones ... (£120 right here, 21%VAT included).
-
11-09-2012, 11:51 AM #3754
Hey guys does this victor racquet look legit to you?http://item.mobileweb.ebay.co.uk/vie...17404370Thanks for your help!
-
11-09-2012, 03:08 PM #3755
-
11-09-2012, 04:02 PM #3756
Still unsure coz the ones I've seen with the cardboard piece where the strings are normally have a different illustration. Also if you look at the writing on that cardboard, they've spelled "exclusive" wrong.....unless its a German spelling!The guys also probably got some shill bidding going on with the last couple bidders have 0 and 1 feedback. I think I'll leave it......
-
11-09-2012, 04:59 PM #3757
Just been to check the spelling and it is actually wrong on all of them (I have a box full of mx60 & mx80 here) Guess it must have either been a misspell or not translated across from German as you said. I am always wary of brand new items on ebay unless they are from a reputable store!
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks