User Tag List
Results 3,758 to 3,774 of 3788
-
11-09-2012, 05:19 PM #3758
Ok so a few more questions; do your mx60's have the same illustration on the card or does it not have the pics of the players like the others I've seen? What about the bag? I've also seen a different bag for this racquet.......and finally, why have you got a box full of racquets?
-
11-09-2012, 05:23 PM #3759
Because I am a VICTOR retailer in the UK. Yes the card board illustration is the same - this is the standard i believe for VICTOR Europe which is why I was surprised when he told me it was TW coded and he got it from a friend? There have been slight variations of the cover in asia but that is the standard Meteor cover.
-
11-09-2012, 05:50 PM #3760
Oic; thanks for your help.How much are you selling the 60s's for; do you have a website?
-
11-09-2012, 06:15 PM #3761
Have dropped you a PM
)
-
01-18-2013, 01:55 PM #3762
--->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: yonex Arc 10
shaft serial:7576514
cone code : 010482US
source : http://www.ebay.com/itm/YONEX-Arc-Saber-ArcSaber-10-Badminton-Racquet-Racket-2U-G4-Graphite-Ultra-PEF-/170975899223?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item27cef5 2e57
price : $105
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
01-18-2013, 07:50 PM #3763
wrong thread
-
01-18-2013, 09:58 PM #3764
sorry, what do you mean? I would like to know if this racket is genuine or not. Anyone can help? Thanks!
--->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: yonex Arc 10
shaft serial:7576514
cone code : 010482US
source : http://www.ebay.com/itm/YONEX-Arc-Saber-ArcSaber-10-Badminton-Racquet-Racket-2U-G4-Graphite-Ultra-PEF-/170975899223?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item27cef5 2e57
price : $105
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
02-14-2013, 03:00 AM #3765
Vt80
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex Voltric 80
shaft serial: 2944327
cone code : 181012TW
source : yumaoclub
price : US$203
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
03-06-2013, 08:32 AM #3766
Just bought this racquet, it looked genuine to me but I wouldn't mind your guys opinions. Thank you so much.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/251237422665...84.m1423.l2649
-
03-16-2013, 02:49 AM #3767
new to this forum, has been browsing a lot lately as am planning to buy a new racquet. very interested in the Voltric 70. can u guys plz let me know if this is a genuine product. thx
http://www.ebay.com/itm/140466599826...84.m1438.l2649
-
03-23-2013, 06:57 PM #3768
-
03-23-2013, 07:24 PM #3769
I bought stuff from Eric couple of time. I can confirm that he sells genuine products. Hopefully he had a FB page like e78
-
03-26-2013, 01:59 AM #3770
Do anyone know if this seller sell real or fake rackets?
http://myworld.ebay.com.au/100862845...id=p4340.l2559
-
04-05-2013, 04:17 PM #3771
I heard about these being made, never though I'd actually see them though so I have no idea how to check. Try asking on this thread when you get it and READ THE FIRST POST

http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...-Post-1-First!
-
04-05-2013, 04:35 PM #3772
I wonder if this is genuine or not? I know fakers tend not to write 'genuine' in their product but still. If it is, i might sell of my PG Arc 10 and Yehlex for that....
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....ht_1526wt_1271
-
04-05-2013, 07:22 PM #3773
Pretty sure its real. It from Calibre Australia
But you can get a better deal of squash_mart (ebay) and if your paying so much just for a nano 9900 you can get a newer series
It's genuine and if you contact him he can probaly give it to
you for direct trade (through paypal)
and will save around $30-50 AUD
He will also offer you a list of string you he has.
Whereas calibre charge alot for high quality string.
Hope this helps
-
takahira liked this post
-
04-05-2013, 10:05 PM #3774
That is an imported JP model, that is why the price is so high. You can get a local NS9900 in Europe for a lot less so no need to get it from Taiwan either ... (can probably get a JP one from Japan for less as well at the current exchange rate)
But indeed Calibre is an authorized Yonex dealer (as can be found on the list of Australian Yonex dealers) so he should also have cheaper AS coded NS9900 around (cheaper than JP anyway
).
And if our enquirer had used the search function I'm sure "Calibre" would have popped up a few times and given him the answer already ...
Iirc the owner of Calibre has an account here on BC as well
Last edited by demolidor; 04-05-2013 at 10:07 PM.
-
takahira liked this post
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks