User Tag List
Results 919 to 935 of 3788
-
04-05-2005, 01:56 PM #919
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW
what do you guys think?
-
04-05-2005, 03:48 PM #920
1. I think you need to read more posts in this thread. The seller has been mentioned.
Originally Posted by wazzzzaaaas
2. Do some homework before you buy. It says CS Cone is on this MP100, and do you think it should be on there?
-
04-05-2005, 03:49 PM #921
Fake - but tempted
Definitely tempted just to see how bad they are! If nothing else would do as a beginners racket
Originally Posted by wazzzzaaaas
-
04-05-2005, 05:29 PM #922
Fake Armortec 800 DE????
I recently purchased this racquet online off of ebay. Here is the site:
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...hippingPayment
The seller states that the racquet is 100% authentic, but I'm not sure. I've included pictures for your viewing. Thanks.
-
04-05-2005, 05:48 PM #923
fake. serial number is not correct. others have already told you so in the serial number thread.
-
04-05-2005, 06:00 PM #924
I just dont want to believe it!
Originally Posted by kwun
The seller was so honest, I don't think he knows he's selling fakes. What do I do now?
-
04-05-2005, 06:06 PM #925
that's how people get conned.
Originally Posted by Mark Hervias
-
04-05-2005, 06:26 PM #926
If you do a search on "babolat2004", you can a see a couple of posts stating that he is in fact selling fakes....
sorry, bud.
-
04-05-2005, 06:32 PM #927
$130 USD? Considering the cost of one is just $15 USD if you buy it in bulk order in China. I think he will do anything for it.
Profit rate: more than 700%
By the way, the plastic wrap is too high; genuine rackets never have wraps that high.
-
04-05-2005, 08:17 PM #928
babolat2004 is pretty smart, only using pics of the head on his ebay page thing.
I think every seller should atleast post a pic of their serial numbers
-
04-05-2005, 08:34 PM #929
dude giv this guy negative feedback already
-
04-05-2005, 09:50 PM #930
can i get my money back? this was my first time buying off of ebay, i dont know what to do.
Originally Posted by wazzzzaaaas
-
04-05-2005, 11:12 PM #931
Those aren't even his pictures...
Originally Posted by Neosakai
-
04-05-2005, 11:12 PM #932
Talk to him and say you want a refund.
Originally Posted by Mark Hervias
Some guy who purchased a racquet from him got his money back. Good luck.
-
04-06-2005, 11:56 AM #933
Be sure to contact him and get your refund BEFORE you give him negative feedback...
Originally Posted by Mark Hervias
-
04-06-2005, 01:38 PM #934
It is fake for sure!
Originally Posted by wazzzzaaaas
-
04-06-2005, 01:42 PM #935
I will ask him for refund and report to ebay about the situation. Ask them to initiate an investigation. Good luck! You should check the forum before you buy the racquet.
Originally Posted by Mark Hervias
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks