User Tag List
Results 970 to 986 of 3788
-
04-10-2005, 03:36 PM #970
they are definitely fake. i recieved a fake racquet like that. notice the further placement of decals on the head. i'm so ****ing pissed. add babolat2004 to the list.
-
04-10-2005, 03:50 PM #971
I would love to add him in, but there is nothing wrong in his auctino description, and I need to have proof in order to add him in. (Something like the one you just pointed above is good enough
Originally Posted by Mark Hervias
, however, if he is using real photos but send out fake rackets, then it will be hard to catch and hard to prove. )
babolat2004 example:
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...hippingPayment
sport_your_choice
is now on my black list, and it will show up next time on the update.
-
04-10-2005, 04:00 PM #972
cheers BF i thought it looked kinda ..well wrong i wasnt happy wit the colours or writing on the frame.. well spotted with the placements mark i didnt spot them
-
04-10-2005, 04:21 PM #973
My bad, the wrong decal placements only apply to the mian picture. the other pictures further down in the description checkout. The racquet looks pretty real to me, but the only thing that concerns me is the distance of the "SP" from the tip of the handle. Also i've never encountered the "authentic yonex sticker". can someone confirm this?
-
04-10-2005, 05:48 PM #974
So many clowns on Ebay.co.uk.
There are many honest ways of making money without resorting to cheating and misleading buyers.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...146875667&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147201478&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147200208&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147864123&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147391713&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...148390278&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147373295&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147864431&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...148434995&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...148435078&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...148435288&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147582010&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...148114127&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147876121&rd=1
Opening up Ebay.co.uk to China has been a blessing and curse!
And this numbskull is adding to the problem:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...147542726&rd=1
-
04-10-2005, 08:03 PM #975Chris Ling Guest
Is lilierk for real?
I just wanted to know if anyone has had any idea about the ebay seller lilierk?
lilierk didn't appear on the most recent list of sellers to watch out for.
lilierk may have been mentioned earlier but I couldn't find it.
Anyways, the auction states that the MP-99 is genuine and 8 pictures are posted to try to show the authenticity.
Also the serial number on the cone is 240642IP (so thats 24th of June 2004)
It appears to a real serial number, but, also list in the auction is a link to the badmintoncentral.com thead that talks about how to spot an authentic number. He could easly have just done some research and made/copied a real number. One odd thing about the serial number is that lilierk is listed as being in Singapore and the serial number says IP, shouldn't it say SP!!!
The auction also states that...
Please be reminded this is the genuine one, not like those fakes selling by many eBay sellers at this moment. Beware of those auctions without close up picture, they may be fakes.
So is appears that lilierk clearly saying that the MP-99 is 100% real and not fooling around with fakes. But, anyone can say that and just try to scam you.
The eBay item number is 7148445344 if you want to take a look.
Any help would be greatly appreciated!!
Thanks
-
04-10-2005, 09:05 PM #976
i ordered from lilierk about a week ago and should be getting my racquet soon.. the racquet is MP99 and she is sending me the SP version.. i will inform you guys when i receive it if it is real or not..
-
04-10-2005, 09:05 PM #977
i think she is real because she says she knows bluejeff and isnt a scam
-
04-12-2005, 01:22 AM #978
hey pplz~~~ i want to ask somethin~~~ What if u put ur Product as a fake on eBay and u r selling it. Or The seller doesnt know it is fake or real? Is it still allright to sell it?
-
04-12-2005, 01:51 AM #979
even a 7 years old can answer that.
-
04-12-2005, 08:15 AM #980
No, anytime when you are selling a fake, no matter you know it or not, it's illegal.
Originally Posted by thebestofall
-
04-12-2005, 11:35 AM #981
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...148644904&rd=1
A 4U MP100 from this guy...named
uk_badminton_shop
-
04-12-2005, 11:48 AM #982
Plus he claims his MP100 has gForce Ti, which is for AT rackets.
Originally Posted by Dawnmoon
He will be on my next updated list.
-
04-12-2005, 08:14 PM #983
Isn't the seller living in china enough proof that they're selling fake? Lol.
Originally Posted by bluejeff
-
04-12-2005, 09:01 PM #984
Wow.... that's too bias....
Originally Posted by Dave18
-
04-12-2005, 09:11 PM #985
in reference to ^^ :: no, that is usually the case, esp on eBay.. in china, there is an abunance of fake racquets, these sellers from china dont accept paypal, only methods of payment that are non refundable and untraceable usually.. they try to gain your trust, but if i were in china, id be doing the same if i had the opportunity to sell fake racquets for big $$ to stupid and naive north americans
-
04-12-2005, 09:21 PM #986
hey, i was wondering if this is you bluejeff
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW
and btw have you guys talked about this guy? it looks genuine to me...
ting03
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 413: 05-19-2013, 07:43 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks