User Tag List
Results 1,140 to 1,156 of 3788
-
05-07-2005, 11:00 AM #1140
so fake...the serial number says it made in 2002 while the nanospeed8000 is a 2005 model...
Originally Posted by Yukikaze
-
05-07-2005, 02:25 PM #1141
Did anyone purchase from this guy "kason_racquets" before?
Does he sell real stuff?
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...sPageName=WDVW
-
05-07-2005, 08:44 PM #1142
counterfeit sellers won't sell fake kasons because it won't make a big profit for them. They will probably aim for high end yonex racquets...
Correct?
-
05-08-2005, 08:08 AM #1143
Does this look dodgy??
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...155040944&rd=1
-
05-08-2005, 09:48 AM #1144
The Nanospeed 7000 carries the date code of 280942SP meaning it is produce on 28 Sep (09) 2004 for country Singapore (SP).
Originally Posted by sexytom
From the web site of Yonex Japan, we know that Nanospeed 7000 was 1st released in Japan around end of Nov 2004 for Japan (JP) market which carries the date code in xxxxxxJP format on its cone.
It was released to Singapore (SP) market in March 2005.
IMHO the Nanospeed 7000 carries the date code of 280942SP at the above eBay bidding site is a fake.
-
05-08-2005, 10:27 AM #1145
I'd say it's a fake, the serial on the shaft looks different then the one on my NS7k
Originally Posted by sexytom
-
05-08-2005, 10:41 AM #1146
This is fake right?
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...154798430&rd=1
-
05-08-2005, 10:58 AM #1147
ok thanks guys
Originally Posted by leehsim
-
05-08-2005, 12:31 PM #1148
It makes sense but I do know there are fake kason in china.
Originally Posted by Neosakai
-
05-08-2005, 01:48 PM #1149
Yes fakes just like all his other trainers, I have not seen any yonex trainers like this anywhere. They look very poor quality not like the rel thing.
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
-
05-08-2005, 01:51 PM #1150
Yes very fake. they are selling other rackets with the same serial and date code but on totally different rackets.
Originally Posted by sexytom
-
05-08-2005, 03:06 PM #1151
Yonex Nanospeed 7000
Hi all. I'm new here. Just wanted to inform that a week ago I bought the Yonex Nanospeed 7000 from ebay, the seller was love8sport (hong liang, liang6yes@hotmail.com). I got an email from one of the ebuyer asking about the originality of the racket. I went to a Yonex dealer and he confirm to me that the racket that I bought was fake. I am in the process of refunding my money...hope I will get full refund. So just be careful out there!!!!
-
05-08-2005, 04:32 PM #1152
What do you know, his "yonex hand grip" is also fake.
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
-
05-08-2005, 04:33 PM #1153
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...154824090&rd=1
badminton sandals?


-
05-08-2005, 04:59 PM #1154
The shoes look pathetic... Come on, it's round!! And it looks disgusting
-
05-08-2005, 08:22 PM #1155
Question: Does Ti10 come in 4U?
I saw someone's Ti10 today and it's 4U... It looks real, but ... I thought only Armortec comes in 4U..
-
05-08-2005, 08:37 PM #1156
You are right.
Originally Posted by Neosakai
Ti-10 comes in either 2U or 3U as shown in the following Japan Yonex site:
http://www.yonex.co.jp/badminton/old...cket/ti10.html
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks