User Tag List
Results 1,174 to 1,190 of 3788
-
05-17-2005, 12:21 PM #1174
I see your point, but I think ur assumption is way too general. There are a few reputable ebay sellers, who sells real racket (i.e. TH code) with about 30% cheaper or more than local retail (compare to US retail price). Of course, there are many fake sellers just to use the cheaper price to set up traps for the victims.
Originally Posted by kar hwooi
Therefore, just say a racket must be fake or lower in quality (many debates already) pure based on the cheaper (but reasonable) selling price, might not be 100% accurate. Of course, if u see a brand NS7K or AT800 sells for US$10, then it mostly will be fall into ur category.
-
05-17-2005, 12:26 PM #1175
can anybody check this one for me? if it is real or not.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW
thank you
-
05-17-2005, 12:32 PM #1176
It's real, Sumai03 is known for selling genuine racquets
Originally Posted by SilencerXIII
-
05-17-2005, 12:34 PM #1177
Correct, I've purchased two MP100s and two MP99s from Sumai03 and they were all authentic. He's a good guy, highly recommended.
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
-
05-17-2005, 12:41 PM #1178
They just do a gamble, you do not need to mind it. There is the fool who sells a fake because there is a fool buying a fake.
Originally Posted by kar hwooi
-
05-17-2005, 06:22 PM #1179
yea, lilierk mentions that this person is selling fakes:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=7155309879
-
05-19-2005, 11:52 AM #1180
Can anyone please help me check if this racquet is genuine..
The serial no deosn't look correct right?
"Yonex Series Number: 4530908; 084676AS"
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....157915539&rd=1
-
05-19-2005, 12:45 PM #1181
that serial number is wack...
Originally Posted by Ti-10
august 46th of 2007?
unless they're typos... its fake.
-
05-19-2005, 12:52 PM #1182
Since he professes to have a 10 day return policy - make use of it !
Originally Posted by SilencerXIII
-
05-19-2005, 01:04 PM #1183
I thought it should be ddmmy?
Originally Posted by chickenpoodle
That would be 8th day of month 46, 2007...
No matter what, Checkenpoodle mad a right call anyway...
-
05-19-2005, 02:19 PM #1184
he gave me the money back
thank everybody.
-
05-19-2005, 09:27 PM #1185
........oops
Originally Posted by silentheart

its just that DDMMY is so counter intuitive.
everything else is always YYMMDD or MMDDYY.
-
05-19-2005, 09:49 PM #1186
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...157885459&rd=1
Don't bid this NS-7000!! The serial is 050828SP, which means it's produced in 2002, but NS-7000 was just released last year in 2004!! Fake Racket!!
-
05-21-2005, 09:27 AM #1187
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW
What do you guys think? Everything looks real but the serial number...........i think=P
-
05-21-2005, 10:11 AM #1188
Not sure the grommets do not look right either.
Originally Posted by charzord
-
05-21-2005, 11:00 AM #1189
You can check my list of counterfeit sellers

This person is known for selling fake AT800s
-
05-21-2005, 12:42 PM #1190
That serial is fake. It saids the racquet was made in 2002. But I highly doubt AT800 is made that early
Originally Posted by charzord
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks