User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Melaka
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Something that isn't mentioned in the Serving Rule

    is this kind of serving legal?

    from a non-ready position with your racquet down and then suddenly lift your racquet and serve the shuttlecock

  2. #2
    Regular Member visor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    9,366
    Mentioned
    102 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Sure.. Ko SungHyun did this all the time...

    Only problem is his opponents are not ready and on his second serve he serves into the net.

  3. #3
    Regular Member gundamzaku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Santa Clara County, California, USA
    Posts
    2,496
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    ^ahahahahahahah

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    520
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Military-upgraded KSH has now a better second serve

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •