User Tag List
Results 18 to 27 of 27
-
08-04-2004, 11:14 PM #18
i don't really plan on using a "fake" since i might get my money back from him. if he gives me my money back, i can send it back the way it came to me. i already have a real AT800-OF so no need to use a fake DE...
Originally Posted by jez7375
-
08-05-2004, 02:37 AM #19
Hello, I'm new to the forum.
But I shared a similar experience to Pandee, that I have bought a racket (AT-800 OF) from radioheady in Ebay. I had to wait for more than 6 weeks for it to arrive, and when it did I believe that it is also a fake. Very high quality fake , mind you, as I would never have known if I did not check this forum. Hey Pandee, how are you planning to get a refund or what action are you planning to take?
-
08-05-2004, 09:48 PM #20
between fake and real at800, can anyone tell me what is written on the shaft? is it ultimum titanium or g-force ti? are they the same or different?
-
08-05-2004, 10:25 PM #21
On my real DE of course, one side says: "Ultra Light Weight/Head Heavy Balance/Made in Japan [Flex:Stiff] [X section:Aero *aero symbol*]
Originally Posted by jez7375
On the other side, it says: "High Modolus Graphite+Ultimum Titanium C.S. Cap"
Hope that helps
-
08-05-2004, 10:50 PM #22
Thanks, and i am assuming that font colour to be white, not black.
Originally Posted by Muteki
-
08-06-2004, 01:48 PM #23
On my DE, the font colour is black. (The fake ones I've seen so far are white).
Originally Posted by jez7375
On OF, I believe it's white.
-
08-07-2004, 06:06 PM #24
Can anyone tell me if these are real?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...692576593&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...692223267&rd=1
-
08-08-2004, 03:40 PM #25
They are real.
I bought both of versions from this guy at LA. Because I live in LA
Originally Posted by crazyvietboy209
too, I inspected those rackets before I paid when I met him in local
gym. They are absolutely authenic. He even told me his father bought
them in Thailand, his friend brought them to him and how many he
has ...... I like those rackets very much. The best thing is that
I didn't need to pay S&H and he gave me a small discount because I
bought two.
-
08-09-2004, 05:47 PM #26
can someone tell me the differences between the of and the de
-
08-09-2004, 05:54 PM #27
There has been a review on AT800, so go search the forum.
Originally Posted by crazyvietboy209
Similar Threads
-
I purchased a Fake MP-100 on Ebay
By grou_mou in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 48: 11-07-2006, 10:58 AM -
ebay fake or no
By oXTMACXo in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-20-2006, 07:24 AM -
ebay ns8000 on ebay is it fake?
By rahul in forum Market PlaceReplies: 10: 03-08-2006, 04:31 PM -
A fake nano7000 on Ebay ?
By wanfish in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 12-01-2005, 08:50 PM -
Real Or Fake At800 Of? Please Help
By kelvinlieu in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 21: 02-02-2005, 03:09 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks