Results 1 to 5 of 5
Thread: lines in singles + doubles
01-02-2005, 07:49 AM #1
lines in singles + doubles
in singles does the side of the lines count does the back count and the corner of the lines count?
in doubles does the side of the lines count does the back count and the corner of the lines count?
01-02-2005, 07:51 AM #2
what man..you re confusing..but stilll what i understood is..tghat yeah they err count!
01-02-2005, 09:31 AM #3
Originally Posted by green ham
01-02-2005, 09:46 AM #4
green ham> take a look at this: http://www.athens2004.com/infographic/en/BD.html
and you'll get your answer!
(click on '1' then two times on the '>>' arrows anfd you'll see the lines in single and double)
01-02-2005, 02:25 PM #5
Originally Posted by Lio_d
By dubber in forum Rules / Tournament Regulation / OfficiatingReplies: 21: 06-25-2009, 07:38 AM
By abedeng in forum World Championships 2007Replies: 21: 07-30-2007, 11:53 PM
By killersmash in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 2: 01-05-2007, 05:55 AM
By badMania in forum Dutch Open 2005 / Denmark Open 2005Replies: 171: 10-21-2005, 04:50 PM
By RaymondLin in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 4: 08-25-2004, 04:51 AM