User Tag List
Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread: Who are the Legit Ebay Sellers?
-
04-17-2005, 03:57 PM #1
Who are the Legit Ebay Sellers?
From what i have read kwong_kwong, sumai03, and tum98 sell real racquets. Anyone know of anyone else?
-
04-18-2005, 07:55 PM #2
uh, anyone else or is it just these three
Originally Posted by K3vin
-
04-18-2005, 08:21 PM #3
lilierk too =)
-
04-18-2005, 09:01 PM #4
i just bought a ti10 from this seller 100% authentic pretty fast delivery too considering it was shipped from HK http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...150039574&rd=1 , and i believe elegant surplus also is a reputable seller ,i havent tried them yet tho
-
04-22-2005, 03:35 PM #5
yes, I got a Kason 109Ex and another raquet from them, 100% authentic and fast shipping. They also marked the racquets as gift to avoid the potential duty problem. BUT, the racquets were poorly packed, only a gray paperbox, nothing else. Luckly mine still in one piece.
Originally Posted by onegoodsoul
-
04-22-2005, 04:55 PM #6
yes, those three are real sellers, and also Elegantsurplus is also a real dealer
however, i can only 100% confirm that Sumai03 and Elegantsurplus sell real racquets becuz i've only bought from them so far...but i'm pretty sure kowong_kwong and tum98 are real too...also lilerk so yea
ting03
-
04-22-2005, 06:34 PM #7
I'm really happy to have a real NanoSpeed from sumai03 ... this guy from Thailand and it was fast delivery
-
07-08-2005, 05:17 PM #8
Well, I looked at what he is selling online, there is a wrong serial (made in 2006)
Originally Posted by kokotea
. I think that your post is a "fake" post. And you are actually the one who is selling those fake racket.
-
07-08-2005, 09:33 PM #9
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
is this the serial you were talking about? the racquets by lilierk seem authentic to me.
-
07-08-2005, 10:46 PM #10
What on earth are you blabbing about? Lol.
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
-
07-08-2005, 11:35 PM #11
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
LOLOLOLOLOLOL??
Where's the wrong serial? you have a pic?
-
07-08-2005, 11:59 PM #12
Below is a link to help you to understand and give fair comments about Yonex rackets' serial no. and date code:
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/badm...nt/view/78/33/
-
09-02-2005, 01:44 PM #13
don't show your stupidity and rudeness so quickly
Originally Posted by Akatsuki

are you sure you understand the meaning of the yonex code?
please do some basic reseach before making ppl laughing,
I am not selling any staff on ebay, just a pure buyer and share the experience with ppl.
-
09-02-2005, 02:00 PM #14
1. If u want to accuse someone, please provide solid proof.
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
2. If the pic is the sample racket u talking about, then, it's made in 2004, not 2006.
3. If really as u accused, as Kokotea is the seller, I wonder how many sellers going to accuse themselves as "BUT, the racquets were poorly packed, only a gray paperbox, nothing else. Luckly mine still in one piece"
Similar Threads
-
Ebay: Apacs sellers need help
By kisukey in forum Market PlaceReplies: 7: 12-07-2011, 03:15 PM -
Help on identifying genuineness of rackets from ebay sellers!
By mewekachichi in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 9: 03-31-2011, 06:33 PM -
Any ebay sellers that sell decent fake rackets?
By shot3gun in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 5: 09-08-2009, 06:19 PM -
So who are the *legit* sellers?
By Slick123 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 56: 04-07-2008, 11:27 PM -
Genuine Ebay Sellers
By markburry_90 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 02-22-2006, 05:20 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks