Looking For Players at Melaka

Discussion in 'Malaysia' started by afham07, May 14, 2005.

1. afham07

afham07 Regular Member

Student
    Hi guys...

First of all, i want to tell you that im not a professional player. :p . Currently, im in Terengganu playing badminton everyday except on saturday (long time didnt play and just play around 1 month ago and thinking to continue it).

FYI, im a student of MMU, Malacca Branch. 13 of June is a starting date for new trimester. So, once im there, i dont have friends for playing badminton. Anyone here know where can i play badminton? I want to join.

If dont have any club or group to play badminton, im looking for 6-8 peoples to play badminton in Malacca. I dont mind where to play it as long as not too far from my place (Bukit Beruang).

About cost, it equally share.No profit making. I hope you guys can contact me for playing badminton together. My contact infos:

Yahoo Messenger: afham07
    MSN Messenger: org_trg@hotmail.com
    Email: afham07@yahoo.com
    Phone no: 013-9266600

2. Joanne

Joanne Regular Member

Getting thrashed on court.
    Hey, so did you find any players/places to play in Malacca? If possible can you tell me where are the possible places to play badminton? And any tournaments in Malacca?

Thanks! :)

3. afham07

afham07 Regular Member

Student
    i still cant find a group to play badminton ... but .. i have a group which is always play on monday and wed at 4 to 6 pm in bukit beruang hall .. interested to join?? they r a little bit beginner (actually im also beginner but i need a little higher player from me to improve my skill) ... do u interested to join us?? do u have friends to play badminton ??

4. Joanne

Joanne Regular Member

Nah, I'm from KL. Just retun to Malacca often.. Just wondering if there were players there..

You played in the Batu Berendam Mak Sak hall before?

5. afham07

afham07 Regular Member

Student