User Tag List
Results 35 to 51 of 57
Thread: So who are the *legit* sellers?
-
03-30-2007, 08:26 PM #35
also, does he have a new e-mail adress? because i keep getting an error saying that the e-mail adress doesnt exist. im looking to buy just straight from him instead of off ebay.
-
11-12-2007, 02:19 PM #36
hey guys, i ordered a racket from tum98 on ebay a week ago but on about the 3rd day, i received both a email for the tracking number and then shortly after, an email saying the shipment was canclled because "postage destroyed"...i dont understand what is going on so any input would be nice :S
i also wrote several emails to tum98 but i have gotten no reply :S i wrote the emails about 4 days ago
-
11-22-2007, 10:34 AM #37
anyone had any dealings with: realsports-online http://stores.ebay.ca/realsports-onl...QQftidZ2QQtZkm
Not high end racquets, but price range is perfect for lowend buyers (like me), provided they're not fake, lol
thanks for feedback.
-
11-22-2007, 10:36 AM #38
-
11-22-2007, 05:04 PM #39
-
11-26-2007, 09:26 AM #40
-
11-27-2007, 10:52 AM #41
Arrived
Well, still no reply from him, but I got my racquets this morning! Shipped from Thailand and arrived in Canada in a week....that's pretty good.
-
11-27-2007, 11:40 AM #42
Now you now why he can not supply you a tracking number...
Often teim when a item is shiped internationally by post office, the tracking stoped after the item enter the destination country. Good luck and have fun with the racquet.
-
11-27-2007, 11:42 AM #43
Not the point
Thats not the point. He should have at least reply and indicate there is no tracking number. Any good seller would.
-
04-02-2008, 07:54 AM #44
What to think about these?
To buy strings.:
http://stores.befr.ebay.be/badminton...BQ3aSLLRQQtZkm
http://stores.befr.ebay.be/MY-Badmin...BQ3aSLLRQQtZkm
Thanks for your help
-
04-04-2008, 08:14 PM #45
yonextrader is a legit seller, i bought AT900T for CAD$210+s/h, SW coded. pretty good price, racket, & shipping for first time overseas.
-
04-04-2008, 09:51 PM #46
iohoo( i think that was his name..well its along the lines of that) is a legit seller too.
-
04-06-2008, 09:33 PM #47
Hey, can someone help me out? I was looking online for an old Yonex Ti-10 but I don't know if there are any trustworthy sellers. Can someone tell me if this website is trustworthy? http://www.mybadmintonstore.com/shop...roducts_id=475
Thanks
-
04-06-2008, 09:35 PM #48
-
04-06-2008, 09:45 PM #49
-
04-06-2008, 09:52 PM #50
Since your name is Frank, so "frankly, I don't give a damn" if you don't do a search before you ask question.
-
04-06-2008, 09:55 PM #51
Last edited by MyNamelsFrank; 04-06-2008 at 09:58 PM. Reason: Adding on
Similar Threads
-
Babolat Sellers in US/Canada
By bonsly in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 6: 04-15-2012, 08:52 PM -
Ebay: Apacs sellers need help
By kisukey in forum Market PlaceReplies: 7: 12-07-2011, 03:15 PM -
Genuine Ebay Sellers
By markburry_90 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 02-22-2006, 05:20 PM -
Who are the Legit Ebay Sellers?
By K3vin in forum Market PlaceReplies: 13: 09-02-2005, 02:00 PM -
Sellers
By petergadefan in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-15-2004, 04:55 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks