User Tag List
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Thread: legit online seller?
-
10-06-2005, 03:58 AM #1
legit online seller?
hi,been checking out www.mybadmintonstore.com an online companybase in hong kong,my question is,are thry selling genuine yonex rackets,kindly reply to this query,coz i am about to order at theier store..and online shops in england dont ship to the philippines..there raqckets are very cheap though...anybody knows what u.k.store ship to the philippines?thanks.dodoy
-
10-06-2005, 10:36 AM #2
Their store is genuine, I've bought from them in the past.
Similar Threads
-
WTB: Is this seller legit?
By LYD-KR in forum Buy & SellReplies: 5: 05-18-2011, 06:06 AM -
Legit Seller?
By Matharu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 05-17-2009, 06:19 AM -
Is this online seller reliable?
By rich_r in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-05-2009, 10:25 PM -
Hey guys can anyone tell if this seller is legit?
By david.tl in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 10-30-2008, 09:25 PM -
legit ebay seller?
By harryc in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 1: 10-01-2008, 05:38 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks