User Tag List
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Thread: Anyone know these Ebay sellers?
-
09-23-2012, 09:49 AM #1
Anyone know these Ebay sellers?
Hi ,
Trying to buy a Li-Ning racket but I have no distributor in Israel.
I've found 3 items (from 2 different sellers) on Ebay.
Of course their prices are too low (US\Canada) offers the n50II for ~200$US, their price is around ~140$US
Maybe someone know them\dealt with them before and can give me a feeback about their legitemacy?
This is the first one, a.k.a. smashingbadminton , and according to the post there's a picture of a shanghai store they are selling from. I've just sent them a question about the store itself, maybe I could verify it's an authorized reseller.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=320987327386
The second seller has two posts, he's called "big.show414 ", from hong kong, and apperantly linked to an online store called badminton365.com
I think one of the posts is with a regular 1 racket case and the other one is with a standard li ning 3 racket bag...
here's one of them
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Li-Ning-N50I...item27c40a7f24
If you know anything about it, It'll help me a lot.
Thanks!
-
09-23-2012, 09:58 AM #2
OK, I still haven't figured out the forum search tool good enough... so after searching here and finding nothing I posted this thread. than I ran a google search on this site with the phrases and got soooooooooooo many results regarding "Badminton365.com" that I don't even want to ask.
So, just try to focus on the first ebay post? though after reading some posts I figured the price is a dead givaway for a fake.
damn.




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks