User Tag List
Results 2,602 to 2,618 of 15862
-
02-25-2008, 10:06 AM #2602
-
02-25-2008, 11:14 AM #2603
hmmm..i wonder where's leeshim..Long queue here..=(.
-
02-25-2008, 12:42 PM #2604
-
02-25-2008, 02:36 PM #2605
I'm just hoping that someone could show up n giving us the answers..And,Thx alot in advance..
-
02-25-2008, 02:42 PM #2606
-
02-25-2008, 03:01 PM #2607
Well..bbesports.com got forums as well,n one of them is a buy and sell 2nd hand products "二手用品",starting from rackets,shoes,clothes,etc..just like "Buy&Sell in BC".
Here's the link..http://www.bbesports.com/bbsxp/ShowForum.asp?forumid=15
Do u find it strange?
Last edited by Smichz; 02-25-2008 at 03:10 PM.
-
02-25-2008, 03:16 PM #2608
Yes, I do find it starnge because according to my data, the serial is a little off for that date code; when I say "little off", by a couple of 1000 maybe!!!
So, thats the reason why I asked but then again, bbesports is such a reputable sports store, why would they sell fakes, even if they are pre-owned??? baffling!!!
-
02-25-2008, 03:29 PM #2609
Not really..since bbesports.com is an online store itself,but the 2nd hand forum is more of like transactions happends between members..not making transactions with the bbesports online store itself.
So,which one r u saying "a lil off"?The AT700 or the AT900P?Cos i inquired two..
Since i don't really know how to count the serial numbers,i just judged it from the appearence.It's all good,as far as i concerned.From the grommets,the armortec on 9-3o'clock,paint jobs,engraved numbers,the barcode sticker with the status of the racket,under the original grip..they both has it,n they r both looks real.Last edited by Smichz; 02-25-2008 at 03:34 PM.
-
02-25-2008, 03:45 PM #2610
-
02-25-2008, 04:04 PM #2611
-
02-25-2008, 04:10 PM #2612
-
02-25-2008, 04:13 PM #2613
-
02-25-2008, 04:19 PM #2614
-
02-25-2008, 04:22 PM #2615
-
02-25-2008, 04:32 PM #2616
Umm..did u mean,i didn't state from who i bought it from?Well..ok then..http://www.bbesports.com/bbsxp/Profile.asp?username=小小
I didn't post one since i know some of us can't really read chinese..so,it's basically useless..
-
02-25-2008, 04:35 PM #2617
here it is malayali..http://www.zorpia.com/Smichz/album/1.../My_AT_rackets
For my AT900T CH..i already got it confirmed..that was last year,btw..
While my AT700 n AT900P r the ones that i just got yesterday..n confirmation needed.
Thx in advance,malayaliLast edited by Smichz; 02-25-2008 at 04:43 PM.
-
02-25-2008, 04:43 PM #2618
Looks fine to me.
Smichz dosen't acknowledge me!! how mean ROFL!Last edited by Matt; 02-25-2008 at 04:45 PM.
Similar Threads
-
Post your Kason serial numbers here..
By Smichz in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 81: 05-08-2013, 12:08 PM -
two yonex mp99 serial numbers (same serial?)
By yoyomonkey in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 5: 02-13-2013, 08:17 AM -
Suggestion: email notification of new post with actual post included.
By visor in forum Forum FeedbackReplies: 3: 04-01-2010, 01:56 AM -
please post working torrent and emule links in this post
By raju300 in forum Badminton Tournament Video SharingReplies: 1: 06-27-2008, 07:38 AM -
Post sellers (ebay, shops etc) that sell fake racquets here!
By m_hael99 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 06-01-2007, 06:24 AM





Reply With Quote

Bookmarks