User Tag List
Results 12,581 to 12,597 of 15850
-
02-14-2011, 10:45 PM #12581
Can someone please check this for me?
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex ArmorTec 700
shaft serial: 4661503
cone code : 021236TH
source : Private Part, See below
price : US$110
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex ArmorTec 900P
shaft serial:9588944
cone code : 020904TW
source : Private Party
price : US$110
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
I bought both from someone I know online, not here. Both are used. The quality looks good. The shaft is much more stiff than normal faked one
But I want to be more certain. Please help.
-
02-15-2011, 12:29 PM #12582
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex Nanospeed 9900
shaft serial: 7513715
cone code : 251092CH
source : ebay #180620783185, seller = inazir0308
price : US$146
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
Seller claims the racket is genuine and was purchased from a genuine source.
He will refund if buyer is not satisfied.
-
02-15-2011, 12:41 PM #12583
-
02-15-2011, 12:43 PM #12584
-
02-15-2011, 12:45 PM #12585
VT70 is fine
, can you recheck the shaft serial on the NS850?
Numbers here are fine as well
.
For both a little more detail on the source next time ... "reputable sports chain in Taiwan", "Random guy on the internet"
There are more visitors to Taiwan every year you know
Last edited by demolidor; 02-15-2011 at 12:48 PM.
-
02-15-2011, 12:49 PM #12586
have you buy it or not?
btw this is not the place for ebay inquiries
and to answer your question:
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...ets-Phenomenon
-
02-15-2011, 03:22 PM #12587
-
02-15-2011, 04:49 PM #12588
you already post another one in the right section

http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...01#post1623901
it is FAKE
reason:
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...ets-Phenomenon
check post number 3
-
02-15-2011, 05:14 PM #12589
Thank you, Avenger, for the clarification.
-
02-15-2011, 08:10 PM #12590
I just got this racquet and i believe it to be fake, can anyone please verify? If this is fake, what do i do about it?
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex VOLTRIC 5
shaft serial: 6120103
cone code : 231104US
source : badmintonavenue.com, Burlingame, California 94010
price : US$109
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
02-15-2011, 08:23 PM #12591
-
02-15-2011, 08:25 PM #12592
Ok, i'll wait. the thing is the racquet mostly does not have the PBSI sticker. I added 2 extra grips and cant see that.
-
02-15-2011, 08:28 PM #12593
-
02-15-2011, 08:32 PM #12594
ok. that kinda makes me happy. no i wait for Demolidor i suppose.
-
02-15-2011, 08:34 PM #12595
Do you know what PBSI means?
Persatuan Bulutangkis Seluruh Indonesia (Indonesian Badminton Federation)
so why do you think your US code racket would have Indonesian badminton federation sticker?
also, it would be expensive to import those stickers lol..
yup, we need to wait Demolidor (as I don't have the data)
-
02-15-2011, 08:39 PM #12596
LOL.
Thank you for that info. my MusclePower 22 back in India has that sticker. so i figured this should too.
-
02-16-2011, 11:59 AM #12597
Hi Avenger,
Sorry for my late respons. I played one time with the racket, and it feels oke. But I am not a pro so I can not judge correct I believe.
The price I don't now, I don't like to ask for the price of a gift.
Thanks for your help anyway.
Similar Threads
-
Post your Kason serial numbers here..
By Smichz in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 81: 05-08-2013, 12:08 PM -
two yonex mp99 serial numbers (same serial?)
By yoyomonkey in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 5: 02-13-2013, 08:17 AM -
Suggestion: email notification of new post with actual post included.
By visor in forum Forum FeedbackReplies: 3: 04-01-2010, 01:56 AM -
please post working torrent and emule links in this post
By raju300 in forum Badminton Tournament Video SharingReplies: 1: 06-27-2008, 07:38 AM -
Post sellers (ebay, shops etc) that sell fake racquets here!
By m_hael99 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 06-01-2007, 06:24 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks