User Tag List
Results 1 to 17 of 23
Thread: puppysports.com
-
06-07-2006, 07:44 PM #1
puppysports.com
Hi guys
I am trying to buy a Yonex Carbonex 21.
Can some tell me have anyone brought from this internet site before (puppysports.com) and how was there product? The site is base in Hong Kong. If anyone knows of any other HK badminton store it will help me lots.
-
06-07-2006, 09:20 PM #2
-
06-17-2006, 11:08 AM #3
i bought my 3 x sotx woven 7's there. all arrived in excellent condition within 6-7 working days.
-
06-21-2006, 03:53 PM #4
i have 2 rackets on order from them right know! an at 700 and a mp100.
They have been very helpful via email after the at 700 grip size i wanted was not in stock. they have ordered it from there supplier and will be in stock in 3 days, then it should take 7-10 days to get to me, but you know how the postal service works!
i will post back after all is done and dusted on how it all works out.
snoop
-
06-22-2006, 11:44 AM #5
Does anyone know which currency the prices mentioned on the pupppysports website are in? USD?
Also, it says that shipping under 1Kg to USA will be $15. And the SOTX 4a racquet is $38 so it will be ~$55 shipped. This beats the ibuysports price by about $25!!!
-
06-22-2006, 04:15 PM #6
Puppysports post it prices in USD. I find them to be very cheap, that why I wan't sure about them. As well I ask a friend to go to the address on the web site and it was office building!!!
I don't think they are anything doggy going on and I would order from them.
But if anyone know more about them, post ASAP!!!!
-
06-24-2006, 06:46 AM #7
many online stores are based in offices, the wonders on the tinternet
-
07-01-2006, 09:38 PM #8
I recently purchased an MP100 from them and it arrived in less than a week to USA. The rackets from them are genuine and authentic. The store has great prices and great service so I would recommend them.
-
07-03-2006, 11:36 PM #9
puppysports.com
i am tring to buy a ti-10 from puppysports.com does anyone know if that place has authentic yonex rackets because the prices do seem kinda low for those rackets
-
07-15-2006, 05:16 AM #10
i got my rackets early this week, everything was fine. packaging was good, both strung with bg85 at 24lbs as requested. i would recommend them to anyone.
and yes they sell authentic yonex products.
-
07-20-2006, 04:25 AM #11
sorry to ask this stupid question but has to be asked, you bought your stuff from puppysports.com NOT http://www.e78.com.hk
Originally Posted by snoopy
cheers m8
-
07-22-2006, 02:00 AM #12
yes, puppysports.com
-
07-22-2006, 06:11 AM #13
sent them a mail on 20/7 no response yet?
-
07-22-2006, 07:37 AM #14
If you are using hotmail account, try a different one. Happened to me as well and I then used gmail instead. They responded in less than 24hr.
Originally Posted by mandm
-
07-22-2006, 02:36 PM #15
all my emails got answered within 24hrs.
-
07-23-2006, 01:05 AM #16
use yahoo and have added them in my adrs book so response would not go in the junk folder...
sent them a reminder yesterday so lets hope i get a respons this time, btw i use info@puppysports.com for communication!
-
07-24-2006, 01:36 PM #17
For those that ordered from here. Did you have to deal with customs and brokerages' when the item was delivered to you? It is always something I fear when ordering abroad, I order something before and was hit with $50 brokerage fee on an item I bought. It was the owner of the store who screwed up but I couldn't do a thing about it.
Similar Threads
-
puppysports.com
By stefanosx in forum Market PlaceReplies: 2: 05-10-2008, 12:56 PM -
stay away from puppysports
By angle409 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 43: 04-27-2008, 12:43 AM -
Did anyone purchase at puppysports before?
By A-C-E in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 03-27-2008, 12:58 PM -
Puppysports.com
By WRX STi in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 02-17-2007, 04:04 PM -
Puppysports.com
By sdc2185 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 11: 02-06-2007, 07:42 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks