User Tag List
Results 1 to 4 of 4
-
03-02-2007, 01:51 AM #1
Any use http://www.badmintonshoponline.us before?
Hi, im just wondering if any has used http://www.badmintonshoponline.us before, it seemed like a pretty good site. I am thinking about buying a pair of shoes off that site but the site says to email them before ordering to check if the size is available, and their policy about emails is that "we pledge to reply within 24 hours", however when I emailed them, I am pretty sure that they used some automated system to email me back because all it said was basically "thanks, we received your email and will reply as soon as possible". I emailed them about a week ago, so im still not sure if this site is reputable, so if any one has ordered from them before or knows any other good sites to buy yonex shoes from please tell me.
-
03-02-2007, 02:33 AM #2
Do a search and you will find lots of posts on them.
-
03-02-2007, 04:57 PM #3
He always on the MSN message add him wongyuhin02141984@hotmail.com
-
03-02-2007, 08:24 PM #4
okay thanks, ill try to contact him through msn then.
Similar Threads
-
badmintonshoponline. us
By NifeBlade in forum Market PlaceReplies: 273: 03-29-2013, 10:41 PM -
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us.Is this store selling original racket?
By ukaiunited in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 10-31-2010, 08:21 AM -
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us
By MusclePower100 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 21: 04-05-2007, 05:03 PM -
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us legit?
By Happy_Daniel in forum Market PlaceReplies: 11: 02-25-2007, 06:15 AM -
RFC: www.badmintonshoponline.us
By Quasimodo in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 10-16-2006, 01:49 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks