User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
-
03-05-2008, 01:26 AM #1
http://kaisengbadminton.com/SPF.htm
hmmm....look at their banner. doesn't it look so much like badmintoncentral's banner.
i'm wondering if there's some kind of copyright to that. unless they're the original designer.
-
03-05-2008, 01:38 AM #2
Meh, if they're copying our banner, it just shows us how great our banner is.


Hmm.. I dont think that they're the original designer.
The transition between Peter Gade and Lin Dan is poorly photoshopped.Last edited by jhirata; 03-05-2008 at 01:41 AM.
-
03-05-2008, 02:32 AM #3
Imitation is the best form of flattery
Similar Threads
-
Need help with http://www.rayfile.com
By Batu_Khan in forum Badminton Tournament Video SharingReplies: 3: 08-20-2009, 06:22 PM -
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us
By MusclePower100 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 21: 04-05-2007, 05:03 PM -
Any use http://www.badmintonshoponline.us before?
By xViCtOr in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 03-02-2007, 08:24 PM -
http://www.tonygunawan.net/
By ironchef in forum Professional PlayersReplies: 16: 01-02-2007, 11:03 PM -
http://www.racketsupply.com/
By t3tsubo in forum Market PlaceReplies: 2: 11-07-2006, 09:45 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks