User Tag List
Results 1 to 17 of 17
Thread: This Yonex Look Real?
-
03-26-2008, 02:45 AM #1
This Yonex Look Real?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=110235980701
really cheap and im liek 80% sure its fake he wont answer. But id there a loop hole in the description where it could be fake?
-also buying Black Knight PC v80/v85 decently new
-
03-26-2008, 03:01 AM #2
"If it's too good to be true, it probably is."
The paint job looks too 'bright'.
And the description is all mixed up..
Firstly.. the description is on the AT900T, not the NS9K.New Yonex Armortec 9000 TECHNIQUE Badminton Racquets (VERSION:SP)
Made in Made in JAPAN YONEX BG65 stri
YONEX NANOSPEED original sheath
YONEX sweatband
Feature:
Weight/Gripsize: 3U(85g-89g/G4(Perimeter 86mm)
Length: 674mm
Frame: Ultra High Modulus Graphite gForce Ti
Shaft: High Modulus Graphite Ultimum Ti
String Pounds: 19-24lbs
SPECIALITY: Power Armor System, Ultimum Ti , Control Support Cap ,ˇˇSPECIALITY: Power Armor System, Ultimum Ti , Control Support Cap
Isometric, Built-In T-Joint
Neither the NS9K nor the AT900T has Ultium-Ti in the shaft. And I wonder what's that so-called 'iispeciality' thing..
And what the heck's an Armortec 9000 Technique which looks like a NS9K..
From the false description and the price.. it's quite likely that it's fake.
-
03-26-2008, 03:01 AM #3
-
03-26-2008, 03:05 AM #4
Never go for it if it's cheap.. unless it's really old and second hand.
-
03-26-2008, 04:36 AM #5
This Look Like A Good Deal?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=220216657270
The two questions I asked were by me.
and also Does this look good?
http://tinyurl.com/363mja
for the price and the age?
-
03-26-2008, 10:28 AM #6
actually, you would never know until you get it...but usually (95%+) it's a fake...i know of people that paid as much as normal retail price for an NS racket (150+?) but it still turned out to be fake...lol...if it were me, i'd say don't buy rackets from ebay PERIOD lol...go to a retail store or a dealer direct...it's THE safetest way to ensure quality and authenticity
-
03-26-2008, 10:40 AM #7
-
03-26-2008, 11:08 AM #8
What ever happened to spell check????
-
03-26-2008, 11:30 AM #9
-
03-26-2008, 02:54 PM #10
-
03-26-2008, 04:05 PM #11
I noticed in the auction, the weight specs is incorrect ROFL!
-
03-26-2008, 09:48 PM #12
-
03-26-2008, 09:52 PM #13
oh noes.. the price is up to 48$.
-
04-18-2008, 02:19 AM #14
-
04-18-2008, 02:47 AM #15
malayali was talking about the seller's policy (post#8), not the people here
-
04-18-2008, 05:18 AM #16
-
04-18-2008, 06:33 AM #17
Similar Threads
-
Is this a real Yonex armortec 900 te?
By yang xl in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 1: 01-10-2011, 08:22 PM -
is this the real yonex racket???who can tell me ?thanks!
By heian in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 1: 04-15-2009, 10:05 PM -
My yonex 9624 6R real ?
By bur6on in forum Clothing & FootwearReplies: 9: 03-25-2008, 06:49 AM -
Where to buy real Yonex
By congelato in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 11-07-2007, 04:34 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks