User Tag List
Results 1 to 17 of 189
Thread: Buying from e78.com.hk
-
10-17-2008, 04:46 AM #1
Buying from e78.com.hk
Hi guys, just want to know if anyone's experienced buying from this website e78.com.hk. The owner seems friendly, and the price offered to me for a Yonex Ti-10 is VERY good. I am considering, but just worried.
If you've purchased a racquet from them before (a yonex preferably) let me know if their stuff is authentic, and their delivery is fast and safe!
Cheers,
Thanks in advance!
-
10-17-2008, 12:02 PM #2
I did purchase from their store, small shop but with alot of stuff. They are nice and everything is authentic, they bear a rather good reputation locally. In term of buying online then I don't consider them as good as the others, the payment process is totally not preferrable. Of course if you don't mind those hurdles please go ahead and let me know how it goes. By the way, I didn't buy any YY and I don't know why you have to specify YY, the Gosen I bought is authentic but from your logic YY might not be authentic.
-
10-17-2008, 03:14 PM #3
I bought it online thru e78, I actually find the online payment is fine. ilovedude, what's wrong with the online payments? were you using paypal to pay mr. chan? I recently bought shb100mx and a taipei open shirt from him, once the payment went thru, *zoom* within a week, it arrived.
-
10-17-2008, 07:25 PM #4
So you pay through paypal ?
how much they charged you for the shipment of the shoes and shirt ?
-
10-17-2008, 08:24 PM #5
This website got English version or not??
-
10-17-2008, 09:10 PM #6
got got... top right corner got one english button....
I'm thinking of getting the Yonex Taiwan Open t shirt and a ti-10.... that's why I'm asking. Thanks for the feedback guys!
-
10-17-2008, 10:16 PM #7
-
10-18-2008, 02:59 AM #8
yeh, i live closer, and the shipping cost was only 78HKD....
-
10-18-2008, 10:37 AM #9
But when I click that button, only this one pop up http://www.e78.com.hk/indexb_1a.htm ???
-
10-18-2008, 11:22 AM #10
oops, i didn't notice.... hrm, maybe you can just email them what racquets your are looking for, and he will quote you....
Coz I personally emailed Mr. Chan, and he came back with a quote very quickly.
Or you could get a friend to help you read the chinese, then you can email him with what you want.
-
10-18-2008, 04:43 PM #11
yeah, Mr. Chan personally e-mails you back. He's a fast worker. You can type it in English, and yeah he'll reply with you with Chinese haha. If you can't read Chinese just Babelfish it
-
10-19-2008, 01:50 AM #12
lol... it pays to know chinese in the world of badminton!
-
10-20-2008, 12:00 AM #13
I find that e78 is one of the better shops to purchase online. I bought a pair of shoes and a polo from them and paid using paypal. No problems and the shipping charge was $120 HKD, which in my opinion, very reasonable considering its airmailed from Hong Kong.
-
10-25-2008, 11:55 AM #14
hehe, I've email Mr Chan, and yes, he reply it in Chinese hehe
你好!
有貨.
謝謝!
anyone, translate???
-
10-25-2008, 12:14 PM #15
hi
in stock
thx
-
06-20-2009, 05:32 AM #16
i am considering buying yonex products from e78, does anyone know if the yonex products e78 sells are authentic or counterfeit...
thanx
-
06-20-2009, 06:39 AM #17
e78 is trustable, not to worry.
i visited his shop long time ago.
Similar Threads
-
WTB: Buying 5-7/10 n55. First gen. (sg)
By dickson825 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 1: 10-06-2011, 09:04 AM -
need help with buying a new bag
By george_wong in forum Badminton BagReplies: 3: 09-09-2008, 05:09 PM -
Buying Top End YY in KL
By |R|S in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 08-21-2007, 12:58 AM -
HK Buying
By Ice-88 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 14: 09-01-2006, 09:27 PM -
Buying a Ti-10 (GTA)
By quik_silver in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 08-05-2005, 08:37 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks