User Tag List

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Seattle - looking for partner

Hi, I have been playing badminton since I have been a very young child and started getting competive in high school, Shore Crest High in seattle, but the school never had a team. I just played with my friend during lunch time and then went to college. At Embry-Riddle, my roommate was a badminton player and he said he was his high school state champion in minnesota in 2004/2005. I played him and gave him a good run for his money and won about 50% of the time in 2007. Haven't touched a raquet in almost three years. Now I want to get back into it since I just finally healed from knee surgery in may, I am looking for a person that is a good player, but someone that is also looking for a challenge that can play up to my level. I am a self proclaimed professional noob, but I don't know what that means on a player level. One person that would like to get together in the north seattle area around shoreline/lynnwood would be great.

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hello friend, welcome to the forum and have fun here!

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Welcome..

Quote Originally Posted by nimdabew View Post