Kason TSF 300 A/D for only 69,99 pounds?

Discussion in 'Badminton Rackets / Equipment' started by RobinHardwick, Jul 9, 2009.

1. RobinHardwick

RobinHardwick Regular Member

Student
    Hi there,

I found the top Kason racket of all, the TSF 300 A/D on e-bay for only 69,99 british pounds. Ans i want this racket very much! However, i still hear often very much stories that all badmintonrackets from e-bay are fake, and i want to know if i am right because i have strange feelings if the thermobag on the picture is real and if the material stuff of the racket can break fast or if its just like the real kason racket.

here is the site where u can find it:

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/KASON-Badmint...id=p4634.c0.m14.l1262&_trkparms=|293:2|294:30

please help me out of this, cuz i have serious doubts, maybe some expert can help me?

thanx a lot,

Robin

2. val_tamse

val_tamse Regular Member

tesco/chef
    hi

im no expert pal but base on experience from buying from tht seller id recommend it 5star.

3. krisss

krisss Regular Member

I think that the person selling it , is selling it from a shop.

And that is an official legit seller from Kason.

Like a representative form Kason who is just selling in the UK?

I would say it is real , but you can email Kason and ask them for clarification?

4. Sketchy

Sketchy Regular Member

Ski Tech
    It's the same place as "Right Racquets" (http://www.kasonracquet.co.uk/), and I'm pretty sure it's legit - I've bought from them before and been very satisfied.

I wouldn't pay too much attention to the photograph - it's just a standard stock image. If you use google image search you'll see lots of other sites use the exact same picture.

5. roy b

roy b Regular Member

This is a legit. seller. I bought a TSF300D (the hot red one :))from him a couple of months ago, plus a few shirts. The racket is fantastic and sooooooo beautiful :cool:.