Bad stamina after sick(fever,cough and etc)

Discussion in 'Injuries' started by Amin Khalili, Aug 8, 2009.

1. Amin Khalili

Amin Khalili Regular Member

Student
    Bad stamina/result/performance after sick(fever,cough and and maybe sense bellow a bit)
    I dont know if this is the right place to post it , if wrong , sorry ...

Ok here my problem , on last Sunday , I train for 8 hours , 3 hours in a place that is very cool , and it's during night , I can feel that I'm starting fever that time . And that fever come badly on last Tuesday .
    I dont now of it because of the training last Saturday or not but my mom and brother also had a fever , my mom a bit earlier , my bro and I sick in the same day .

Right now I'm getting well , it's my first time eat medicine and finish it(actually just now :D) . But my problem is , I lack energy and stamina .
    I feel so burden when playing training , I getting tired so easily , and my breathing arent like ussual . And since after training , I sense bellow badly(before training also sense bellow but not so serious) . This really affect my training and performance ....

My question is , do this problem affect my performance for a long time? What should I do?Any bad effect?etc ..
    Right now I only drink a lot of water and some milk for my immune system . Tomorrow will start jog and do muscular training a little ...

2. friendlyed

friendlyed Regular Member

Student