User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: at700 ua coded?

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default at700 ua coded?

    hi i have purchased an armortec700 old in dubai, but the distribution code is ua,has anyone have this code,hope its not fake.

  2. #2
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    SingaporE
    Posts
    226
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by andy dragon View Post
    hi i have purchased an armortec700 old in dubai, but the distribution code is ua,has anyone have this code,hope its not fake.
    s/no? cone code?

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    vancouver
    Posts
    626
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    also post some pictures

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    562
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Maybe UA stands for United Arabs or something.

  5. #5
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    cone 5618660,shaft 240656,looks legit but have doubts

  6. #6
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    have pic but donno how to paste

  7. #7
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    vancouver
    Posts
    626
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    the numbers shows its fake but i still want to know how detailed it is since its from dubai

  8. #8
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    how would you say that the numbers are fake? here are some pics
    Attached Images Attached Images      

  9. #9
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    any comments of the at700 guys..

  10. #10
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario
    Posts
    1,175
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    my friend's mp100 is also coded with UA... i doubt it's fake.

  11. #11
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    vancouver
    Posts
    626
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    it looks good. you just switched the cone and shaft numbers around

  12. #12
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Lion City
    Posts
    555
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    looks legit to me

Similar Threads

  1. WTT: 1st Gen Yonex AT700 4U/G4 *US Coded*
    By radicalrev in forum Buy & Sell - Read the rules sticky before you post
    Replies: 2
    : 05-15-2013, 01:44 AM
  2. FS: Brand New AT700 2nd Gen (CD Coded), GTA
    By ir22mean in forum Buy & Sell - Read the rules sticky before you post
    Replies: 0
    : 01-20-2011, 11:05 PM
  3. FS: AT700 (New Version - SP coded) - Singapore Only
    By lwingyou in forum Buy & Sell - Read the rules sticky before you post
    Replies: 0
    : 07-15-2010, 01:32 AM
  4. WTS: 2 x 1st Gen AT700 IP coded
    By mmnoor in forum Buy & Sell - Read the rules sticky before you post
    Replies: 2
    : 01-20-2010, 08:19 AM
  5. Old AT700 IP coded without SP on the shaft
    By chicha in forum Badminton Rackets / Equipment
    Replies: 18
    : 08-13-2008, 11:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •