User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thread: Badmintonavenue.com?
-
08-25-2009, 08:57 PM #1
Badmintonavenue.com?
Is this site trustable? http://www.badmintonavenue.com/default.asp
-
08-25-2009, 11:35 PM #2
yes its trustable I wouldnt see how its not. Prices are not wayyy low, certified site on the left, address and phone number all provided. I've actually been here to play once.
-
08-31-2009, 08:57 PM #3
that place is legit. in fact i go to that club to play badminton! :]
Similar Threads
-
Badmintonavenue.com
By omgabeginner09 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 9: 01-31-2013, 05:34 PM -
www.badmintonavenue.com
By victorkid in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 01-15-2012, 05:39 PM -
www.badmintonavenue.com
By badboiz86 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 2: 04-17-2010, 12:49 AM -
http://www.badmintonavenue.com geniune?
By 12etsam in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 02-24-2009, 02:36 PM -
Has anybody tried www.badmintonavenue.com?
By khtwo in forum Market PlaceReplies: 18: 01-08-2009, 05:09 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks