User Tag List
Results 1 to 5 of 5
Thread: apacs official website?
-
10-19-2009, 09:46 PM #1
apacs official website?
I guess http://www.apacs.com.my/default/apacs2.html is the most possible official website for apacs.
But on this website, the available information is limited. The lethal series and edge saber series are not even listed. I am really disappointed on their website. I am in the process of buying two rackets from ebay seller raquet_sports and saw one negative comment on this forum. Started worrying about whether I can receive the rackets or whether the rackets are real.
But I guess there is no way to check with apacs whether a product is genuine or not. I have seen many people giving good reviews on some apacs rackets though. Hopefully they would not disappoint me.
-
01-15-2010, 07:32 PM #2
-
01-27-2010, 02:32 AM #3
apacs stern 300
y dont have apacs stern 300 in those web site?
-
03-23-2010, 03:36 AM #4
Is a apacsuk.co.uk legit, because they have a lot more stock and the prices are better, can anyone vouch for them ??
-
11-04-2012, 01:24 AM #5
Similar Threads
-
Pro's Pro : Where is their official website?
By wuldup in forum Badminton Stringing Techniques & ToolsReplies: 2: 10-12-2011, 11:37 AM -
Official Website for Fleet
By s2heng in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 05-26-2006, 02:24 PM -
Xie Xingfang - Official Website
By yannie in forum China Professional PlayersReplies: 8: 05-19-2006, 05:50 PM -
official website and results.
By kwun in forum World Junior Championships 2004Replies: 0: 10-23-2004, 06:06 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks