User Tag List
Results 1 to 17 of 113
Thread: Is www.sohubuy.com legit?
-
11-30-2009, 09:43 PM #1
Is www.sohubuy.com legit?
As the title states, is www.sohubuy.com legit?
Thanks!
-
11-30-2009, 10:29 PM #2
The prices are not so low that they are obviously fake, but just low enough to warrant a double-take, and maybe a triple one at that. If it IS, sounds like I found somewhere to finally try an LN racket
-
12-01-2009, 06:32 AM #3
"sohubuy" is supposed to be the english front for e78 (http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...ad.php?t=61681 ; see page 2)
-
12-01-2009, 12:14 PM #4
-
12-01-2009, 12:48 PM #5
Well e78 is certainly legit, so if this is the case, there should be no worries, right?
-
12-01-2009, 05:42 PM #6
i havent bought from them yet, but when you want to pay via paypal, the ID that they provide is the same ID as e78, so i suppose it is legit.
with that being said, you could just buy from e78 haha.
-
12-01-2009, 08:31 PM #7
True, but isn't e78's website all in like chinese?
-
12-01-2009, 08:39 PM #8
well yeah you could just email them to purchase anyway
the english website just makes things easier for non chinese literate people
-
12-01-2009, 08:56 PM #9
Yea it does. Are the prices the same for both sites?
-
12-03-2009, 02:15 AM #10
well it seems like there're some typo errors in their prices' database. yesterday i noticed that the Kason TSF300Ti was going for HK$490, today its at HK$1200. fortunately i emailed them to confirm beforehand, and they're fast in their replies too. they're the same shop as e78, so shouldnt have any worries buying from them.
-
12-09-2009, 12:35 PM #11
http://www.sohubuy.com/ is legit?
i know that there is few topics about this site already,
but i want to know if there someone who know this site from personal experience.
i am about to buy some rackets from this site,
thanks for the help!
Dory.
-
12-09-2009, 01:17 PM #12
If there are a few topics already why open another one

This one has the same title for pete's sake http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...ad.php?t=78338
It already said the paypal address is exactly the same as e78 where many people have ordered from before.
-
12-09-2009, 01:23 PM #13
oh i see. so the site e78 is a god and a legit one, and i dont have to be worry about it?
-
12-09-2009, 02:28 PM #14
nope not at all, totally safe. dorysan, are you unsatisfied with your nano super light?
-
12-09-2009, 05:37 PM #15
seriously, why didnt you just ask in those threads then?
-
12-09-2009, 10:47 PM #16
nice racket, but my father mostly playing with it, so i get the ES10 and its too head light for me, total lack of power.
and i would like to try some new stuff especially the Victor brave sword 09 that in spacial offer in the site!
-
12-09-2009, 11:31 PM #17
this shop sounds really impressive! are they able to string your racquet when you purchase it?
Similar Threads
-
sohubuy.com active times?
By tasmi in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-28-2012, 08:23 PM -
www.sohubuy.com are they trust worthy
By TsAr83 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 12-31-2011, 06:13 PM -
is sohubuy legit?
By nosebleedXD in forum Market PlaceReplies: 17: 08-02-2010, 10:49 PM -
is this legit
By chiisu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-07-2007, 08:23 AM -
Legit~?
By Shocker85 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 09-13-2006, 02:55 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks