User Tag List
Results 52 to 68 of 113
Thread: Is www.sohubuy.com legit?
-
01-24-2010, 10:39 PM #52
I have ordered an Mizuno tc700.A nice racket.
-
01-31-2010, 04:31 AM #53
-
03-03-2010, 02:57 AM #54
It looks a shop with nice price.
Very interested.
-
03-10-2010, 10:13 AM #55
can someone who has bought from this website confirm how the buying process works? I know you add what you wish to buy to the shopping cart then give them your email and some info, and the guy emails you with the shipping price and his paypal account but then what? do u just pay directly and wait for his reply? i mean, thats not very professional...
thanks for any feedbacks !
-
03-10-2010, 03:44 PM #56
shuttlehouse does almost the same thing and I don't think anyone would say they're unprofessional
-
03-11-2010, 12:40 AM #57
That's exactly how it works. You pay using the send money feature on PayPal after setting up your order by email. I ordered a MP99 SP 3U & Arc Z TW 2U, both great & great shipping too. No duty, etc. His stringing prices are very good too. I wish I would have waited a bit, now there's the 100th Anniversary AE Arcsaber & the 8DX
.
-
03-11-2010, 01:03 AM #58
I have heard 2U in TW exists for rackets that are otherwise 2U only in JP, does he have any of those?
The website also claims he has 2U SP as well
You have a 2U Arc Z, is it legit
-
03-11-2010, 01:45 AM #59
-
03-11-2010, 02:07 AM #60
I did, he said he has 3UG5, no 2U for NS9900, then I asked if I could get one by special request, as it seems multiple others have 2U TW codes from him, no response
-
03-11-2010, 10:39 AM #61
-
03-11-2010, 09:47 PM #62
Yes, essentially. Set up the initial transaction by talking to him over his email, which is wongor@163.com if you didn't already know that. After everything's confirmed the PayPal address is ptt78@yahoo.com.hk
My Arc Z 2U TW codes & specs.


-
03-13-2010, 01:44 AM #63
I noticed that the e78 site and the sohubuy website have difference prices for the same rackets. For example, NS9900 TW and Arc10 TW cost HKD10 more on sohubuy
-
03-13-2010, 01:50 AM #64
-
03-13-2010, 01:59 AM #65
the NS9900 SP is 50HKD difference, there could be others which are even more
and if you buy multiple items, the difference adds up
just saying, you can get a slightly better deal if you order from the e78 site
-
03-18-2010, 02:10 AM #66
What is the difference?
What I see is same.Maybe the website was not updated so quick.
-
03-18-2010, 04:00 AM #67
Don't you pay in HKD in the end @ sohubuy? The difference is probably due to exchange rate differences, you can't expect them to update everyday
. So whatever rate you got when you checked probably isn't the same as when they set the prices
-
03-18-2010, 05:30 AM #68
I don't know where you're looking but the HKD price is exactly the same for 9900 (unless it has been updated in the mean time). I forgot they had HKD listed as well on the sohubuy
.
But since "wongor" is also a member here he might have seen your comment. Do you remember the different prices?Last edited by demolidor; 03-18-2010 at 05:33 AM.
Similar Threads
-
sohubuy.com active times?
By tasmi in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-28-2012, 08:23 PM -
www.sohubuy.com are they trust worthy
By TsAr83 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 12-31-2011, 06:13 PM -
is sohubuy legit?
By nosebleedXD in forum Market PlaceReplies: 17: 08-02-2010, 10:49 PM -
is this legit
By chiisu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-07-2007, 08:23 AM -
Legit~?
By Shocker85 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 09-13-2006, 02:55 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks