User Tag List
Results 69 to 85 of 113
Thread: Is www.sohubuy.com legit?
-
03-18-2010, 06:18 AM #69
any1 from the states had dealt w/ sohubuy.com ? How much they charged for the shipping ?
-
03-18-2010, 06:07 PM #70
the sohubuy prices have been changed to the e78 prices, I just noticed that yesterday
NS9900 TW used to be 1050 on e78, 1060 on sohubuy
its now 1050 on both
-
04-19-2010, 12:14 AM #71
My "aunty" ordered the Victor Green Shuttles from sohubuy recently, and it costs $1116 HKD then another $181 for delivery to Western Australia, then a 6% on the total for paypal. This give you 9 tubes of the best Victor shuttles.
When it arrived, only 4 of the 9 tubes were Victor Green shuttles, and the remaining 5 shuttles where random crappy brands, not even Victor... or Victor Green. From the 4 Victor Green champion tubes, they aren't even real, because she normally buys them locally. The quality wasn't of standard.
For all those who say that sohubuy is legit, I would be the first to say that they aren't unless they are able to either give the real stuff or give some sort of refund...
Regards,
interact
-
04-19-2010, 12:32 AM #72
really? You are the new member of here.
Could anyone tell me about it?
-
04-19-2010, 12:35 AM #73
They made a mistake with my order too, but informed me about it before it arrived and offered to refund me the difference (I used it as credit for a later order)
They accidentally strung my two rackets with NBG95 instead of 98, and the other 2 packs were also 95 instead of 98
-
04-19-2010, 12:54 AM #74
@dawei94 at least they told you that there was a mistake and they fixed it? Just wondering, how much is their stringing service, and the racket you got from them? Genuine or clones? At least you didn't order 9 tubes of shuttle, and only get 4 of the 9 you ordered and they aren't even real goose feathers. They are Champion levels and they don't even glide like one. She emailed Victor to see who if sohubuy gets stock from them.
-
04-19-2010, 12:54 AM #75
@dawei94 at least they told you that there was a mistake and they fixed it? Just wondering, how much is their stringing service, and the racket you got from them? Genuine or clones? At least you didn't order 9 tubes of shuttle, and only get 4 of the 9 you ordered and they aren't even real goose feathers. They are Champion levels and they don't even glide like one. She emailed Victor to see who if sohubuy gets stock from them.
-
04-19-2010, 01:03 AM #76
@dawei94 at least they told you that there was a mistake and they fixed it? Just wondering, how much is their stringing service, and the racket you got from them? Genuine or clones? At least you didn't order 9 tubes of shuttle, and only get 4 of the 9 you ordered and they aren't even real goose feathers. They are Champion levels and they don't even glide like one. She emailed Victor to see who if sohubuy gets stock from them.
-
04-19-2010, 01:26 AM #77
@dawei94 at least they told you that there was a mistake and they fixed it? Just wondering, how much is their stringing service, and the racket you got from them? Genuine or clones? At least you didn't order 9 tubes of shuttle, and only get 4 of the 9 you ordered and they aren't even real goose feathers. They are Champion levels and they don't even glide like one. She emailed Victor to see who if sohubuy gets stock from them.
-
04-22-2010, 11:09 PM #78
Who is your aunty? I never have a custmer like this.All of our products are genuine.
Why did you come here and say that?
Maybe you are from other website........
-
04-22-2010, 11:14 PM #79
-
04-22-2010, 11:21 PM #80
I've never had any problems with sohubuy or e78 for that matter. Bought quite a lot of things from that store in the past.
-
04-22-2010, 11:48 PM #81
i got a question, does mr. chan sell one whole roll of strings? i am helping my coach to ask.
-
04-23-2010, 01:11 AM #82
As in a 200m reel of strings? No, they only sell 10m sets. I asked them before.
What kind of reel are you looking for? I may be able to help because I stock reels in my own store.
-
05-05-2010, 12:45 PM #83
I recently purchased an Arc Z from Sohubuy. The rackets are definitely real and legit. it took only 3 days to deliver it to the UK. Fast and efficient.
However the stringing job was really BADLY done, i personally wouldn't recommend it. the stringer probably had a bad day.
-
05-28-2010, 04:07 AM #84
sohubuy seems to be down at the moment. e78 seems fine
-
05-28-2010, 05:57 AM #85
The website server is breakdown today. Our ISP is repairing it now.If you want anything,please visit www.e78.com.hk.
Or E-mail me.
wongor@163.com
Similar Threads
-
sohubuy.com active times?
By tasmi in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-28-2012, 08:23 PM -
www.sohubuy.com are they trust worthy
By TsAr83 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 12-31-2011, 06:13 PM -
is sohubuy legit?
By nosebleedXD in forum Market PlaceReplies: 17: 08-02-2010, 10:49 PM -
is this legit
By chiisu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-07-2007, 08:23 AM -
Legit~?
By Shocker85 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 09-13-2006, 02:55 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks