User Tag List
Results 18 to 34 of 113
Thread: Is www.sohubuy.com legit?
-
12-10-2009, 03:10 AM #18
-
12-10-2009, 03:39 AM #19
It's too bad they don't have the TC700 in 2U. I can't seem to find it anywhere besides badmintonshoponline.us
-
12-10-2009, 03:42 PM #20
I just ordered a racket from here. It was either going to be from here or badmintonshoponline.us. Badmintonshop would have been slightly cheaper with a free grip, but after reading about their supposed smear tactics I decided to get it from here instead.
They are quick to respond to emails and got my racket strung and out to ship very quickly. It just left Hong Kong but I'm predicting the shipping speed will slow down in the U.S. since it's the holiday. Now that I'm done with my final exams, I can go home and anxiously wait for this to come in
-
12-11-2009, 12:20 AM #21
-
12-11-2009, 01:51 AM #22
what rackets did you guys buy from there?
-
12-11-2009, 05:48 PM #23
-
12-11-2009, 06:30 PM #24
They have NGY95 for $5?!
-
12-13-2009, 03:51 PM #25
do they have a physical store in HK?
-
12-13-2009, 03:56 PM #26
i ordered 1 nanospeed 7000, should be here in 1-3 days... then i will give big and nice review of the shop.
-
12-18-2009, 04:27 AM #27
ok got my nanospeed 7000 SP coded.
with sunrise sticker and the code seems good too...
now i am buying next 2 rackets from this shop.
great shop!
-
12-27-2009, 09:32 PM #28
This store sounds pretty good. The only thing thats bothering me is the shipping price. I really wish that it wouldn't be so high. How much did my fellow United States players have to pay for shipping?
-
12-27-2009, 09:39 PM #29
The shipping I paid for my past orders from Mr. Chan were very reasonable. On past shipments, I checked the price of shipping online (with the dimensions and weight of the package) and it came very close if not the same to the amount he charged me. The only problem I see is if you get charged by customs.
-
12-28-2009, 12:04 AM #30
Hmmm....I might be missing something then. When I input the United States into the shipping calculator, the cheapest rate turned out to be $75. Is there another, cheaper form of shipping? I guess its understandable, but $75 for the cheapest rate of shipping is kinda ridiculous.
-
12-28-2009, 12:09 AM #31
-
12-28-2009, 12:16 AM #32
-
12-28-2009, 01:05 AM #33
-
12-28-2009, 03:41 AM #34
Similar Threads
-
sohubuy.com active times?
By tasmi in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-28-2012, 08:23 PM -
www.sohubuy.com are they trust worthy
By TsAr83 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 12-31-2011, 06:13 PM -
is sohubuy legit?
By nosebleedXD in forum Market PlaceReplies: 17: 08-02-2010, 10:49 PM -
is this legit
By chiisu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-07-2007, 08:23 AM -
Legit~?
By Shocker85 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 09-13-2006, 02:55 AM





Reply With Quote

Bookmarks