User Tag List
Results 103 to 113 of 113
Thread: Is www.sohubuy.com legit?
-
06-02-2012, 01:27 AM #103
-
06-19-2012, 11:05 AM #104
(lack of) communication with sohubuy
The same thing seems to be happening to me. There was lots of communication & quick replies to my questions before I paid via paypal, but no replies to my emails asking for a tracking number since. It's been 7 days since I paid for my racquets & no response to any of my emails. Paypal shows that the $$ has been taken so I don't know what's up. This certainly wasn't the type of service/communication I was expecting after paying.... cd4se.. did you end up getting your shoes? (If not, i'm going to have to get in touch with paypal right away..

-
06-19-2012, 08:25 PM #105
-
06-20-2012, 08:54 AM #106
thanks for the advice! I'll probably try the facebook route, but I still don't think that I should be running around trying to find out what's going on through other methods of contact when email was efficient & quick prior to me giving him my money. The drop-off to no replies from my inquiries is what is disconcerting...
-
06-20-2012, 12:36 PM #107
Have you asked him to reply?
-
06-20-2012, 02:00 PM #108
3 times ...
-
06-24-2012, 04:55 PM #109
-
06-25-2012, 08:41 AM #110
-
06-29-2012, 10:07 PM #111
Good to hear that
-
10-09-2012, 11:32 PM #112
Is anyone else's service provider telling them that the sohubuy and e78 sites are a "threat" to be avoided?
What has happened? It would be very sad if wongor's site was ruined by some hackers.
-
10-10-2012, 12:12 AM #113
Not my ISP, but sohubuy's IP address just got completely blocked by Malwarebytes Anti-Malware, and e78 routinely has a popup come up saying that some IP address part of its website gets blocked, although no functionality appears to be lost.
I don't think it's hackers per se, but perhaps the website has some sort of ad present that comes from a different site that was deemed malicious.Last edited by BlueTornado; 10-10-2012 at 12:14 AM.
Similar Threads
-
sohubuy.com active times?
By tasmi in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 03-28-2012, 08:23 PM -
www.sohubuy.com are they trust worthy
By TsAr83 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 12-31-2011, 06:13 PM -
is sohubuy legit?
By nosebleedXD in forum Market PlaceReplies: 17: 08-02-2010, 10:49 PM -
is this legit
By chiisu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-07-2007, 08:23 AM -
Legit~?
By Shocker85 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 09-13-2006, 02:55 AM





Reply With Quote
SHould I continue to wait or start to get worried and call PayPal? THanks

Bookmarks