Victor Brave Sword 09 vs Yonex Arsaber 10

Discussion in 'Racket Recommendation / Comparison' started by DanhNguyen5.3, Feb 20, 2010.

1. DanhNguyen5.3

DanhNguyen5.3 Regular Member

I was wondering what I should get, I have the money to buy either Arc10 or BS09 but I dont know what to get...

ummmmmmmmmmmm lol... I like to smash, I like to smash when I get the chance, but also at time I also tend to do dropshots also, and I like getting really accurate in my shots (smash and drops).
    I really my netplay and netplay deceptions, I want good control at net.
    I'm not a pro at drives, but I use it when I can, and try to make them clear so I can smash, drop, or clear.
    Not too big on defence right now due to using a head heavy racket, but still quiet good, want to be able to have abit better defence.

ummmm right nnow I'm using Victor powerwave 12, is medium flex, headheavy with a long shaft and handle. I enjoy using it alot. I enhoy the head heavyness of the racket, but then again I also like use evenly balance for a better defence play, but because of the flex, I get alot of power from the wiping affect fromt he racket to couter attack, Victor PW12 is really light, easy to hold, fast swing speed, good power and angle on smashes, when tired I can put less effort but still get almost the same amount of power and less angle cuz of the flex, and exellent control.

I was wondering what I should get Victor BS09 or Arc10

Like Victor BS09 has alot of the same specs as PW12, but just better, but Arcsaber is evenly balance for better defence play and stiffer shaft for better smashes, but then again Bs09 smashes are fast when your tired I can hit slower with almost the same power, than regaininy my energy back to produce a bigger smash, I heard Bs09 can give good control but same for Arc10.

I was wondering what you guys/girls think I should get?

And I was also wondering what you guys/girls think about the two rackets, which one is better to your opinion?