User Tag List
Results 1 to 2 of 2
-
02-27-2010, 11:26 AM #1
Anyone bought a racket from this website?
http://www.sunrisesports.net/badminton.htm
Im trying to buy a new racket which was what I used to use (carlton megaflex f3) as I don't really have time to shop around many places and I do not really want to buy a racket and realise I can't use the racket well.
So it was relatively difficult to find the right website that sells my old school racket (in fact I found this one quite easily but all the other websites were kinda useless) but I couldnt seem to find out how to actually order it other than by e-mail, phone etc.. I did e-mail them but I thought it was pretty weird not to be able to order via the website... so has anyone got racket from that website? (Just in case the website is a fraud or sth)
Probably not exactly right place to post this thread but couldnt rly find a suitable place to post this question
Thanks in advance!
-
02-27-2010, 12:58 PM #2
call the number, to verify. also, search around for old reviews of the place.
Similar Threads
-
how to tell that u have bought a real li-ning racket?
By BOBDOG9999 in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 10: 04-28-2013, 12:46 PM -
Has anyone bought a racket from www.acesmash.com or www.badmintonbay.com ??
By chills4u in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 5: 07-22-2010, 08:26 AM -
Any body bought from http://www.yonex-racket.com
By Freeze in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 3: 06-16-2010, 09:57 PM -
Just bought a new racket.....
By wocdam in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 24: 08-03-2009, 05:24 AM -
Help Please...bought a racket
By chris1985 in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 3: 11-12-2006, 11:36 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks