At 900p

Discussion in 'Racket Recommendation / Comparison' started by ZDavidC, Apr 8, 2010.

1. ZDavidC

ZDavidC Regular Member

High School Student
    Hey everyone, just wondering what is different with AT 900 P and Arcsaber 8DX, I'm thinking of getting AT 900P but not sure if I should.

Thanks

2. Many Ch0icez

Many Ch0icez Regular Member

Student
    Do you like head heavy and power oriented rackets . Control or defense rackets. Are you singles oriented or Doubles? How high is your play leve? AT900P is head heavy and a power racket as the name states. Not to sure about arc8dx . All I know is it is even balance.

3. ZDavidC

ZDavidC Regular Member

High School Student
    I perfer even balance to head heavy racquet. I like control and I play mostly doubles. Right now I have been playing for about 6 months so not much experince. Right now I playing with an Arcsaber 8DX.

4. Many Ch0icez

Student
    If you really want to buy a doubles racket That is actually a pretty damn good all round racket would be arc 10. Although if you've never tried a NS 9900 YY then try it ;) If you can ( I mean test it if able to ). How the ARC8DX doin ya ?

5. peenuts

peenuts Regular Member

changing your racket again wont help u much.

6. ZDavidC

ZDavidC Regular Member

High School Student
    I think I'm going to stick with my Arcsaber 8DX, I tried out a AT 900 P from a random guy lool. I didn't like it much, Arc8DX feels so much nicer to me. I'll just better with this racquet for the time being. Then maybe after I get to a better skill level I'll try out different racquet.

7. ZDavidC

ZDavidC Regular Member

High School Student

I don;t like the nanospeed series that much :confused:. The ARC8DX is really nice right now. Drives feel nice and smashing feels nice.....My friend tells me I have the wrist power just need to work on form more.

8. ghooga

ghooga Regular Member

Bean Counter, Student