User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
-
05-05-2010, 03:23 PM #1
Is this an authentic li ning racket ?
heard that li ning had good rackets so decided to go on ebay and found is. not sure if it is genuine.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Li-Ning-LiNing...ht_6121wt_1165
-
05-09-2010, 04:31 AM #2
It is genuine if the photo is rite...
I don't know Y you like Li Ning... For Chinese Badminton Nation Team?
I am a chinese. But I would rather choose yonex...or RSL...or Victor...
the prise is the same...It's about ¥1,600 in China.
If I have the money, I will choose ArcSaber Z or Nano Speed 9900...
LI Niing, I won't try...If U like Ni Ling take it home...
I made something for the GDP of China...
-
05-09-2010, 04:35 AM #3
By the way, the seller's other rockets' prices(Yonex) are so low...
Be careful...I don't know Y a Acr9 only 13.9 pounds... too low...
Be careful!!!
Similar Threads
-
FS: 100% new and authentic Yonex and Li-Ning rackets for sale (SG only)
By edmund89 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 2: 08-19-2011, 10:24 AM -
FS: Brand New Imported Authentic Li-Ning Badminton Bag - MY
By mkmp3 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 1: 03-29-2011, 10:10 PM -
FS: New Authentic Li-Ning Team China Shirt (Men) (US/Canada)
By inmamy in forum Buy & SellReplies: 1: 09-16-2010, 12:26 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks