User Tag List
Results 1 to 4 of 4
-
06-16-2010, 04:34 PM #1
Any body bought from http://www.yonex-racket.com
http://www.yonex-racket.com The price seems a bit fishy but has anybody bought of here??
-
06-16-2010, 05:14 PM #2
Its more fishy than an shoal of fish singing Dolly Partons Something Fishy in the middle of the mating season. AVOID!
-
06-16-2010, 05:18 PM #3
Thanks for the quick reply
-
06-16-2010, 09:57 PM #4
Fakes of course...you can easily tell by the price...
Similar Threads
-
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us.Is this store selling original racket?
By ukaiunited in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 10-31-2010, 08:21 AM -
Anyone bought a racket from this website?
By 2001jack in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 02-27-2010, 12:58 PM -
Just bought a new racket.....
By wocdam in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 24: 08-03-2009, 05:24 AM -
Any body expert in racket??pls gv me some comment
By choonkit931127 in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 10: 03-19-2009, 11:11 AM -
Help Please...bought a racket
By chris1985 in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 3: 11-12-2006, 11:36 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks