User Tag List
Results 1 to 7 of 7
-
10-23-2010, 06:19 PM #1
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us.Is this store selling original racket?
I want to know is this store selling the original racket.This is because i want to buy Li ning racket from this store.Hope you guys helap me.thank you.
-
10-26-2010, 04:08 AM #2
I just wondered about that too - their prices seem reasonable, and they offer 200% refund for fake products, but still I'm kinda suspicious. They offer some old, discontinued rackets, which makes it seem even more fishy...hope somebody can help with that
-
10-27-2010, 03:49 PM #3
I just bought a VT-70 from them. Can anyone tell if this store sells genuine products?
-
10-27-2010, 08:33 PM #4
Badmintonshoponline are 100% genuine
-
10-29-2010, 02:06 PM #5
-
10-30-2010, 08:33 PM #6
It's genuine but www.sohubuy.com offers a better price and service.
-
10-31-2010, 08:21 AM #7
This store only sells 100% original stuff... bought my N90 and N50 there and compared them to Li-Ning rackets [I work for Li-Ning europe]
Similar Threads
-
Any where in the UK still selling the AT700 Original???
By Changsta in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 2: 03-04-2009, 04:53 PM -
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us
By MusclePower100 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 21: 04-05-2007, 05:03 PM -
Any use http://www.badmintonshoponline.us before?
By xViCtOr in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 03-02-2007, 08:24 PM -
http://www.badmintonshoponline.us legit?
By Happy_Daniel in forum Market PlaceReplies: 11: 02-25-2007, 06:15 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks