I told my girlfriend I loved her one day, she leaves me the next. WHY?

Discussion in 'Chit-Chat' started by TheComedian, Oct 24, 2010.

1. TheComedian

TheComedian Regular Member

Badminton Player/Coach
    Ok I apsolutly know this is the wrong place for this, but here me out. I'm desprate for answers.
    OK, this is going to be huge story. please read it all.

ok, I work as an English teacher in Jingshan, China. I met i Beautiful chinese girl who is also a english teacher. we work at the same school. Our boss, Mr. Lin owns a Public High school and a private english school. he is a rich ass Business man. Hes a liar. He would use the fact that I loved my Girlfriend and that he employed her to get me to do things. For example: one day he comes to me and he says, Judy (my gf) has come to me and told me she is very upset that your class is not very good. ********, I have a good class and a damn well know it. My students love me, I talked to Judy and she said she never talked to him about anything of the sort. Parents tell him i'm a bad teacher because they don't wanna pay Mr. Lin however much it is to enroll a student there. So I have plans to leave Jingshan on Dec 15th an go teach in GuangZhou. Judy knows this. She told me twice she would come with me. she promised me she would come with me. Because we were in love. So 2 days ago I reminded her I was going to GuangZhou. she said ok, and asked her again if she will come with me. she says yes. I quoted Led Zeppelin and told her I'm going to love her each and everyday. She smiled and kissed me. That night before I went to bed i texted her, I told her I love her with all my Heart, Soul, and Mind. She responed with ^_^ . which means very happy. Next day (aka Hell). I wake up in the morning and go to the school. She's wearing clothes I have never seen before. She looked Amazing. I had class in the morning untill 11:30. so i finished class me and Judy went down stairs to eat lunch. everything is still ok now. I ask her, can