User Tag List
Results 1 to 1 of 1
-
11-10-2010, 06:38 PM #1
Really cheap rackets? Probably fake? I'm not sure...
Um, I tried searching the site, but I only saw one post related to ioffer so I'm not sure if its fake or not.
http://ca.ioffer.com/users/zhaojia
This guy is selling really cheap badminton equipment, and I'm really interested in buying. However, I do not wish to buy fake rackets. The reviews on this guy are very positive, and it says that he has had over 400 trades, with a 98% percent rating.
Is this fake??? It seems too good to be true, but I hope not...
Thanks you your help.
Similar Threads
-
Yonex rackets wholesale price china online is very cheap, are they fake?
By indrg in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 10: 12-29-2012, 04:43 AM -
FS: Yonex and Apacs rackets for sale cheap cheap
By swoosh78 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 4: 11-26-2010, 01:46 AM -
FS/FT: Clearing all my rackets. GO CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP (SG/ MY-JB)
By jnkclub in forum Buy & SellReplies: 4: 10-26-2010, 10:57 AM -
FS: Brand New Victor Rackets for Sales, BS10 / BS11/ SW35/ SW36 Cheap Cheap Cheap!!!
By jnkclub in forum Buy & SellReplies: 6: 10-04-2010, 08:11 AM -
extremepower rackets.hollow racket?fake nano rackets?
By Noobsmash in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 32: 02-28-2010, 07:18 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks