User Tag List
Results 1 to 17 of 24
Thread: Badminton 365 online store
-
06-18-2011, 09:22 AM #1
Badminton 365 online store
I came across this online shop Badminton365.com while I was looking for Li Ning N90's. But because of the price they are usually being sold at, I'm a bit suspicious about the N90's on this site.
Has anybody ordered from them? I'm hoping to get the N90 as a gift for an upcoming friend's B'day but I don't want to give him a fake one. (He's my doubles partner as well).
Any info would be appreciated.
-
06-18-2011, 10:13 AM #2
100% fake, don't be fooled
-
06-18-2011, 10:14 AM #3
had a feeling it would be. Thanks yoppy
-
06-22-2011, 07:02 AM #4
What about the Li-Ning National Team Training Racket(Blue)?
It looks extremely nice (and simple). Seems to bo be balanced racket (285 +- 3mm)?
-
08-09-2011, 07:15 AM #5
Hey Guys and all google users who've found this thread

I've got the information that they only got the information from their supplier that they're real and genuine. That means they blind trust their supplier.
In fact they dont know by themself if the rackets are fake or not.
That's a good reason NOT to buy a (wannabe?) genuine racket from this shop. It's not proven that they're selling fakes, but they dont know by themself if the rackets are fake or not, so why should we buy there a racket over 100$?
I asked the live support if the rackets are genuine or not: the first short answer was: yes
But after some minutes talking he has noticed that I'm not a newbie in this. So he told me the truth in the end (well, they also could know that they are selling fakes with purpose)
But you maybe wanna have a look at their fakes (Class A-Rackets)
I hope this information will help some people here.Last edited by Accordaz; 08-09-2011 at 07:19 AM.
-
08-10-2011, 12:54 AM #6
thanks for the confirmation
I knew about it that they sold fake racket especially their E-bay account: "big show"
and do you believe in someone sold class A class B racket?
that's blatantly telling you that it's a fake racket
also don't confuse between "genuine" and "original"
original could mean it is original since they make it by themselves and not same with the genuine one!
genuine term means this racket is the real deal, from Yonex or Li-Ning authorised dealer
I take a look at their "original" racket, all of them are fakes
it is not genuine
they mass produce one racket, with many range of BP
they do not bother to measure it, and paint it straight away
so you could find an NS9900 with flexible shaft and head heavy
or voltric 80 with medium shaft and head light!
so, don't buy these rackets except you don't have money and want to show off having a FAKE expensive Yonex or Li-Ning racket
however, believe me, if you want to play badminton, buy the real one, even lower brand such as apacs would be better than these fakes
-
08-10-2011, 03:07 AM #7
Yep. I absolutely agree with you. I was thinking the same about the Class A and Class B rackets. But I was looking for a conformation (for myself). Because a friend of mine is doing the same mistake before (he already ordered a wannabe-genuine racket): He believed them

But thanks for sharing your minds. Especially the ebay-Account was unknown for me.
-
08-10-2011, 05:36 AM #8
as for any product purchased online, there is always a risk u have to take that the item is not genuine.
sometime its always beta to pay more n get from some1 or some shop which u can trust.
-
09-23-2011, 08:16 PM #9
Actually I just bought a Li-Ning N90II from them, and Forgery-proof sticker and numbers on. I have checked on the LI-NING official website, it is actually traceable @http://www.li-ning.com.cn/fwcx/ and they said it is real. So I think the original one should be Genuine that is no doubt. So please please guys, I do not think it is a good thing to do to block a good source of buying material, unless you bought it and proofed it, be mature. Do not judge it because you think you could appraise the "fakeness" by the pictures on the website, it is really hard to tell through the pictures.
A player from Ann Arbor, Michigan
-
09-24-2011, 08:07 AM #10
-
09-24-2011, 10:49 AM #11
-
09-24-2011, 01:38 PM #12
I seem to have read that system is no longer 100% fullproof. Since you already have your N90-II perhaps you can upload some pics and post in this section http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=235
The question is: how much trust could and should you even put in a company that sells blatant fakes as well? There is absolutely no doubt those Yonex' in the "Original" category are fake
Last edited by demolidor; 09-24-2011 at 01:44 PM.
-
10-31-2011, 06:15 PM #13
guys ... yes i talked to the guy online before ... i think he doesnt know is his badminton rackets real or not ........ but i ordered a racket from him already .. .but he actually offering me a free refund ..... im kind of confuse .. hes actually a rly nice guy ....... help me =(((
-
10-31-2011, 08:00 PM #14
take the refund
why do you want to pay a FAKE racket for full price?
you don't need to care if he is nice or not
he told everyone that thing and I'm tired about it (someone must have told him that he sells fake racket, I'm sure he knows that he is selling fake racket)
take the chance and take those refund, buy a genuine one
I hate sweet talks and this person do it
-
11-01-2011, 02:23 AM #15
He IS a nice guy. But it doesn't matter if he's nice or not. He "doesn't know" if the rackets are genuine or not. So they're pretty sure fake.
btw: Does he give you full refund? 100% money back?
-
11-01-2011, 11:57 PM #16
yes refund was successful .. and he claimed he doesnt know are his rackets real or not BUT vt 80 and arc 10 PG .. he claimed these 2 real for sure
-
11-02-2011, 03:49 AM #17
At least he offered you the refund. Kinda fair. But selling fakes is still not okay.
Better ask next time
If you wanna cheap rackets from China, which are genuine, then try sohubuy.com or e78.com.hk; They seem to be legit - after my research. No guarantee!
But I'll probably put an order in the next days @sohubuy.com
Similar Threads
-
Badminton online store (Taiwan)
By magdrury in forum Market PlaceReplies: 20: 03-12-2010, 08:24 AM -
online store for badminton footwear
By DropShot in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 03-09-2002, 04:59 AM -
online badminton store
By zhao in forum General ForumReplies: 1: 01-24-2000, 05:07 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks