Go Back   Badminton Central Discussion Forums > Market Place > Market Place


Market Place Talk about what's new in the badminton market around the world.
NO CLASSIFIED ADS / COMMERCIAL ADS here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-19-2004, 12:55 AM   #1
Jaywalk
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 19
Default xbadminton online store

Hi, I'm just wondering if any of you guys buy anything from the following website:
www.xbadminton.com
If you did, are they reliable? Is all the stuffs are authentic?
Thanx for the reply!
Jaywalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 02:46 AM   #2
calvinlgoh
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: SoCal, USA & Kul, Malaysia
Posts: 154
Default

Hey... whaT aRe YOu PLannIng TO bUY fRom TheM?
FrOm what i CaN see On tHEIr wEBSiTe... PReTty SafE... pAypaL Has fRAud proTectIoN AnD sElLeR lIstED hiS addrESS aNd AlL... Not sUrE THoUgH

PS. sORRY bOuT tHE FonTs... KeybOARD iS aCtIng up... DOnT KnOW WhY

CalviN
calvinlgoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 03:28 AM   #3
bluejeff
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: TW
Posts: 3,926
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by calvinlgoh
Hey... whaT aRe YOu PLannIng TO bUY fRom TheM?
FrOm what i CaN see On tHEIr wEBSiTe... PReTty SafE... pAypaL Has fRAud proTectIoN AnD sElLeR lIstED hiS addrESS aNd AlL... Not sUrE THoUgH

PS. sORRY bOuT tHE FonTs... KeybOARD iS aCtIng up... DOnT KnOW WhY

CalviN
Are you drunk??

I think xbadminton has been online for long time, but their prices are not competitive enough, nor their product range is wide enough.
bluejeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 04:29 AM   #4
calvinlgoh
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: SoCal, USA & Kul, Malaysia
Posts: 154
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluejeff
Are you drunk??

I think xbadminton has been online for long time, but their prices are not competitive enough, nor their product range is wide enough.
hahah the keyboard is better now...

that was what i thought at first. I dont see anything there cheap enought to buy. With shipping and taxes.. it would be even more.

Maybe someone wants to get the out-of-stock-discontinued-USversion MP100

Calvin
calvinlgoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 08:44 AM   #5
Feng_MP-100
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Sunnyvale, CA United States
Posts: 288
Default

I think all of their products are TW version. I remember once I've email them. Anyway, I think the web site is pretty safe. Their price is a little bit high, but a little bit cheaper than local stores.
Feng_MP-100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 01:38 PM   #6
Jaywalk
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 19
Default

Acutally, I don't plan to buy anything right now, I was just surfing on the web and find this online store. Never heard of it, that why I want to ask people online cuze we might buy some stuff from them ma........
Jaywalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2004, 01:26 PM   #7
mnanchala
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Delaware, USA
Posts: 164
Default

Bought shuttles from them before. Not over the web though. Nice guy. If you live in the bay area, go to milpitas and meet up with him. Email him for details.
mnanchala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2004, 08:27 PM   #8
Jaywalk
Regular Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mnanchala
Bought shuttles from them before. Not over the web though. Nice guy. If you live in the bay area, go to milpitas and meet up with him. Email him for details.
What I mean is they do sell authentic things........not fake?
Jaywalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Shocking! I found a JP Store willing to sell Oversea!! bluejeff Market Place 24 02-27-2004 06:19 PM
shuttle-house.com or any japanese online store sasquatch Market Place 7 04-29-2003 09:20 AM
Question on Online Store Joseph Market Place 9 02-23-2003 12:44 PM
online store for badminton footwear DropShot Market Place 0 03-09-2002 04:59 AM
online badminton store zhao General Forum 1 01-24-2000 05:07 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:31 AM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. - - All contents Copyright © 1998-2008 BadmintonCentral.com
.
.
.
shuttlecock
badzine