Unprofessional Datuk Lee

Discussion in 'Malaysia Open / Korea Open 2011' started by pralinescream, Jan 23, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yoppy

Yoppy Regular Member

Is this thread trying to counter argue the "LD WO" thread?? If so, its certainly failed.

2. twobeer

twobeer Regular Member

computer
    This was my first post. What do you mean?

/T

#22 twobeer, Jan 23, 2011
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2011
  3. extremenanopowe

extremenanopowe Regular Member

Chief Coach. The best and still active.
    www.extreme-power.org or xtremexn.blogspot.com
    I am also guilty. Of course I am not a professional.. wakakaka... ;) You are a good punching bag. I do too. Sometimes it just makes this forum more lively. Thanks for volunteering.. lol. ;)

4. pBmMalaysia

pBmMalaysia Regular Member

badminton coach
    I think he meant first line instead of first post

and also misunderstood you used the word 'silly'. Lol

anyway, I don't see anything wrong with your post,

probably more constructive than this thread's title :D

5. pralinescream

pralinescream Regular Member

one guy who had to pull out bcoz of injury and ppl accuse him of unsportsman-like behavior while the other, purposely threw points away in a final, admitted in front of TV and ppl here praise him.

no matter what, lee chong wei who is a datuk (a feudal title in boleh-land akin to a knighthood in the Empire) was supposed to show more respect to de game and his opponent rather than giving face.

6. visor

visor Regular Member

as i said in an earlier post that may have gotten lost:

there is probably an unspoken code of honour amongst professional athletes in sports that you don't totally decimate your opponent even if you are able to

you can call it giving face or whatever ​

7. eRa@에라

eRa@에라 Regular Member

Accountant
    Courtesy of The Star,