Lin Dan ( 林丹 )

Discussion in 'China Professional Players' started by seawell, Oct 29, 2004.

1. yippo888

yippo888 Regular Member

Therapy Radiographer
    i love Satay...

2. pcll99

pcll99 Regular Member

Cylon
    sorry, i am not very good at translating. I can only summarise the gist.

There are a few people here who are more ready, willing and able in translating. Thank you.

3. renbo

renbo Regular Member

The title : XXF forgives to the man who recognises his fault and amend himself. The whole family is in the same boat.

"Since the media divulge that during XXF's pregnancy LD 'went the wrong path', LD on Weibo openly said how sorry he was, and his car sponsor announced it will stop his support, LD and XXF's life entered a dire straight. Today XXF sent to her friends her own answer to this whole affair. She said their family support the ones who recognise wrong and amend themselves. She thanks friends and fans, and they are all in the same boat. She also posted a picture of them two with the hand of the new born baby."

The rest is just the article saying on a certain account a sex scandal involving LD and a beauty pageant girl was announced. LD immediately recognised his fault and said sorry to every one.

In my own opinion, the person taking picture is just an ass... and LD's reaction is very good. Nobody should judge this like in the post above, with cheap morals distributed freely, like we were all little Kenneth Star

Nine Tailed Fox and pcll99 like this.
  4. Cheung

Cheung Moderator

wannabe badminton phototaker
    It's good enough to find racy articles in Chinese and try to solicit comments and judgements on the forum in another language without putting your own opinion across (this is referring to the youtube videos and the poll you posted). Cursory translation is also good enough. Thanks.

Nine Tailed Fox and j4ckie like this.
  5. nokh88

nokh88 Regular Member

Badminton Trainee