Badminton in Nothern Virginia

Discussion in 'USA East' started by Le, Oct 3, 2001.

1. dencioes

dencioes New Member

sales
    ok guys where can i buy feather shuttle cocks in virginia
    (alexandria/fairfaxor arlington area/balsston) anywhere in north virgina
    please advise
    appreciate response
    thanks

2. mumsiesf

mumsiesf New Member

want to play in Arlington area

Hi I've been playing but stopped for several years. There's my husband (not played a long time) and myself. We both work, evenings are ok and late afternoons weekends too. Anyone out there interested in forming a 4-some, or group so we can round-robin???

3. Annakei

Annakei New Member

My husband and I are interested in playing as well. We are located in N. VA. PM me letting me know when you want to get together.

4. mumsiesf

mumsiesf New Member

Hello Annakei,
    Sorry I've been out of town and my husband is still on a business trip. It would be great for us to get together for a game. I understand that the NoVA badminton groups will start to get together for fall sessions Wednesday evening (for beginners and refresher courses) and Fridays. It is on the evergreen.net website. have you seen this???

5. Annakei

Annakei New Member

We can do Friday evenings. Ive seen the schedule on the Evergreen site. PM me for my email address and we can meetup there when you are both ready?

6. tiendao

tiendao New Member

Hello Le,

check out this link.
    http://www.evergreensports.net/

7. akbirdie

akbirdie New Member

8. soeunseng

soeunseng New Member

Play Badminton

I have a little bit experience of playing Badminton... I am looking for people and place to play...Please let me know if any one interrested..I live in Springfield, N Virginia email soeunseng@gmail.com

9. Saqib Khan

Saqib Khan Regular Member

Badminton Lover