Anyone who owns Voltric ZF2 i need your help.

Discussion in 'Philippines' started by MartyGianMarty, Jul 3, 2016.

1. gionna

gionna New Member

I'm a research and development engineer at Orthopaedic Internat'l. We design implants and instruments for orthopaedic applications (e.g. Arthroplasty, Trauma, etc). It's not exactly the same as designing sporting goods but the same concepts apply. Check it out @ www.oii.com Haha, It'd be fun to work at Yonex. I've loved Badminton ever since I was a kid. But I don't think I'll be trading my current job for anything at the moment :p

Since 2014? Have you watched Lee Chong Wei's match against Chen Long in the All England 2014 Finals? I think that was time the Z-Force II was launched. And I had to say, LCW played at a completely different level. I've been obsessing over the Z-force II since then but didn't think I was worthy of it :p It's like the Excalibur of rackets at that time and I'm no King Arthur. I'm still not worthy of it now but I just couldn't resist the LD exclusive. Haha It's ssoooooo white I hesitated touching it. I didn't wanna stain it with my mortal sins :p

MartyGianMarty likes this.
  2. MartyGianMarty

MartyGianMarty Regular Member

Yea sounds like your job pays you alot of cash :D. It be more fun if we could design our own racket's paint. ill make it green like the color of ZF1.