Li Ning Rackets Fan Club :)

Discussion in 'Badminton Rackets / Equipment' started by tckang, Sep 16, 2009.

1. dave010

dave010 Regular Member

Lol, don't compare 3U and 4U. 4U ZF2 is a feather if you use HH racquets often. The original N9 was an easy to use racquet, so the 2nd gen shouldn't be too difficult.

2. Smashme

Smashme New Member

I'm new to Li Ning and I don't know if N9ii has a 3U/4U system. I asked the shopkeeper and I was told N9ii only comes with one model. I compared with VTZF2 4U because I don't think I can handle VTZF2 3U for doubles. Does it mean N9ii is 3U? Is there a 4U version?

3. dave010

dave010 Regular Member

All li nings are 3U except the N7ii-light and few other exceptions. Balance is what makes a racquet fast/ slow, not overall weight. Many doubles pros use 3U racquets, the entire Chinese national team, Hendra/Ahsan before they retired and so on. None of these players were slow at all.

4. FahadM

FahadM Regular Member

Technichian
    Any comparison between n99 and n9(2)? Is n9(2) head heavier than n99 and stiffer than n99? Which is more aerodynamic and good for doubles?

5. pierreyj

pierreyj Regular Member

Hendra uses n9ii actually atm and he was far from using vtzf2 when he was with yonex.

Just buy it and give us a review ;)

Saru and FahadM like this.
  6. FahadM

FahadM Regular Member

Technichian
    Lol. I already have n99 and I like it. Need another one, so wondering if n9 (2) would beat it in terms of speed, manuaverity, power.

7. FahadM

FahadM Regular Member

Technichian
    U mean far better from using zf2?

8. Junye

Junye Regular Member

Evening Badminton Player.
  9. j4ckie

j4ckie Regular Member