e78 International Shipping Help?

Discussion in 'Market Place' started by Maha, Nov 4, 2018.

1. Maha

Maha New Member

Hello,

Recently, my long time Arcsaber 7 has finally passed away from a couple years of use and I was in the market for a new racket.

I finally settled on buying the Astrox 77, since I felt that it was a good fit for me.

I looked on this forum and it seems that e78 is a good website to buy new rackets, something I don't really have experience in, since I got my Arcsaber from a friend.

I chose e78 since the prices were good and from what I can tell according to this forum, their rackets are legitimate. However, I am having a bit of confusion over their international shipping rules, since my English and their English is not so good. ( My friend is helping me write this.)

Basically, I do not know what shipping method to choose, it is very unclear.

I am currently studying abroad in the United States and would like to purchase my Astrox 77 through e78, can anyone be so kind as to recommend which shipping option I should select for my purchase?

This is e78's guide:
    https://e78.us/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=8

Or does anyone have a different website that they can recommend that is cheaper?

Thank you in advance.

2. visor

visor Regular Member

Speedpost (or EMS) is the fastest and safest in my experience in terms of passing through customs faster and with less chance of customs taxes.

If that costs too much, then express post.

Sent from my SM-G965W using Tapatalk

3. Hass10wong

Hass10wong New Member

Speedpost i believe includes taxes and duties as well (at least according to e78 when I ship to Canada) and is the fastest but most priciest.

4. khoai

khoai Regular Member